Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth every penny, 21 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. S. Haynes (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Hetty 2.5 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (18-36 Months) (Baby Product)
This is the second sleeping bag from the grobag range we have purchased and cant fault them. Very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly just as described perfect has been great for night time instead of worrying about blankets really good product!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Mar 2014
This review is from: Grobag Hetty 2.5 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (18-36 Months) (Baby Product)
Lovely product! Long enough for little legs to have room to move and very comfy. I'd definitely recommend this grobag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughters birthday present., 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Hetty 2.5 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (18-36 Months) (Baby Product)
This is such a pretty sleep bag and even dads and granddads love it ! It is still really practical and does the job it's made for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great baby sleeping bag, 21 Dec 2013
By 
Jimbo (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice sleeping bag that looks exactly like it does in the photo. Warm and comfortable and easy to do up with the zipper which does not snag and the press buttons at the shoulder.
We have washed it a few times and it has retained its color and shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy!, 19 Dec 2013
This review is from: Grobag Hetty 2.5 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (18-36 Months) (Baby Product)
Got this for my daughter she love it!!its well made and beautiful !feels like a duvet -it's nice and keep her warm as well make her look so cute!thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars growbag, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the grow bag is excellent, it is gorgeous and my granddaughter will use it and look lovely and warm in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grobag is absolutely brilliant!!, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Hetty 2.5 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (18-36 Months) (Baby Product)
this is fantastic my duaghter has always used them and tought now she is nearly 2 we would struggle to get her one. but this is brilliant!! love it and very pretty too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 1 Nov 2013
This review is from: Grobag Hetty 2.5 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (18-36 Months) (Baby Product)
Warm, pretty designed sleeping bag. Easy to get toddler in and out of. Studs at the top and zip at the side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grobag Hetty, 6 Jun 2013
Good sleeping bag, i have no negative comments. Only thing to note is that the colour is a dark pink rather than red as appears in the photo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grobag Hetty 2.5 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (18-36 Months)
27.13
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews