Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice cases iphone 5
I'm bought this cases for my wife,the cases very good and excellent.Fit very well for iphone5,my wife very happy because the iphone looking good.Hopefully i will get iphone 5 soon and i will buy this cases again for my self.
Published on 15 Dec. 2012 by S16EDE

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good design, Poor Quality Materials, shoddy workmanship, scratches really easy too,
This is alright, should be closer to £5 not £15!!

Good design, Poor Quality Materials, shoddy workmanship, scratches really easy too,
Published on 14 April 2013 by Ash Bailey


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice cases iphone 5, 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio IPH-857 Kicksnap Impact Resistant Case and Screen Protector for iPhone 5 Obsidian Black Kick Snap (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I'm bought this cases for my wife,the cases very good and excellent.Fit very well for iphone5,my wife very happy because the iphone looking good.Hopefully i will get iphone 5 soon and i will buy this cases again for my self.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good design, Poor Quality Materials, shoddy workmanship, scratches really easy too,, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio IPH-857 Kicksnap Impact Resistant Case and Screen Protector for iPhone 5 Obsidian Black Kick Snap (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is alright, should be closer to £5 not £15!!

Good design, Poor Quality Materials, shoddy workmanship, scratches really easy too,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as robust as I had expected - impact resistant Not!, 6 July 2014
By 
Jonathan Clark "Great Black Hawk" (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio IPH-857 Kicksnap Impact Resistant Case and Screen Protector for iPhone 5 Obsidian Black Kick Snap (Wireless Phone Accessory)
In many ways this was exactly what I wanted.
I don't see the point of having a massive casing for such an elegant product as the iPhone 5S as it misses the point and masks it classic looks.
So the Incipio looked great given it was slim and attractive.
However I have 2 reservations.
1. The construction at its weakest points aren't strong enough and where the volume controls are on left hand side the case broke
2. The kicksnap feature, whilst theoretically appealing, is a bit if a waste of time
There are other better quality products out there such as Griffin (but not the macho Survivor range!!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not the one on the picture, 18 April 2013
By 
Roberto Nike (Germany, Munchen) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
On the picture the stand is Grey, the stand is not grey, is white and that makes the case a whole other thing what you will imagine it to be. also, it looks cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio IPH-857 Kicksnap Impact Resistant Case and Screen Protector for iPhone 5 Obsidian Black Kick Snap (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I had an incipio case for my iPhone4, it was quite flimsy and it cracked quite quickly.

this case is very durable and the kicksnap feature is very handy. The Case can be a little bit tricky to get off once its on, but in general I am happy with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars thus rendering the main feature useless. For the price, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
cheap feeling plastic, and the spring mechanism on the stand is too strong, meaning as soon as you let go of the phone after setting up the stand it springs shut, thus rendering the main feature useless. For the price, huge disappointment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Snap back failure!, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio IPH-857 Kicksnap Impact Resistant Case and Screen Protector for iPhone 5 Obsidian Black Kick Snap (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The case is well built and protects the phone fine, if a little bulky. The screen protector when on like a dream.

The snapback does not have a lock, so snaps back in meaning that you cannot view as intended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars case, 6 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case is a good protector of the iphone and the vendor is reliable but the flip stand is pretty useless at its function.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews