Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these
Having read some reviews on similar products I decided to give these a go and I'm so glad I did.
These are discribed as being Capri length........well either my legs are really (and I mean REALLY) short or you guys are all giants, because they come all the way down to my ankles........but to be honest, that's not a problem. The only negative is that the fabric makes...
Published 17 months ago by Ms J M I Marr

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed
Wore them once and was very uncomfortable throughout my yoga class. Bad fitting, make a noise when you walk, not attractive. Very disappointed.
Published 1 month ago by i k


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

41 of 41 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read some reviews on similar products I decided to give these a go and I'm so glad I did.
These are discribed as being Capri length........well either my legs are really (and I mean REALLY) short or you guys are all giants, because they come all the way down to my ankles........but to be honest, that's not a problem. The only negative is that the fabric makes a swishy sound when you move, but as I always wear them under jogging bottoms or jeans, again it's not really an issue
I wear these when I take the dogs for a walk (perfect to keep you warm on those freezing mornings) and I also wear them when I go to Zumba class twice a week. OMG!! The sweat just pours of me!!
They come up really high on my waist which for me is great, because my waistline is one of the areas that i want to improve. In just 3 weeks I've noticed my skin on my thighs is noticeably softer and smoother and my waist is down by a full 2inches.......happy days!!

I will definately be getting another pair of these (they do take a while to dry out after washing) they really do make a difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love it.., 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome.. I could see the difference in the 1st week of wearing them while running on the treadmill..
For a perfect fit, buy 1 size smaller than what you normally wear..
I would recommend this to a friend..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely the best investment in getting your butt fit! :), 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I seriously consider these pants as the best solution in getting your thighs and hips and cellulite off!!!:))) I have a pear shaped body with a slight level of cellulite…not happy when I have to put my bikini on. So I got tired of it and decided to finally deal with the issue. I took whole complex – healthier eating, anti-cellulite cream and in additionally cross-training with these pants on. You can squeeze sweat from my panties out every time I have trained for 35 min with cross trainer. I do it not more than 2 times a week and after 2 – 3 month of whole complex, I have almost no cellulite, no hips and no thighs! I can wear slim jeans for the first time in my life and look good in them!!! One month more to get off whole cellulite marks on my tights and I am ready for my vacation in bikini ;-) Bought them as well for my mom and best friend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic Pants, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These pants are Amazing, I call them "Magic pants".
I have lost 2 size wearing them only a couple of time at the gym.

I had only a problem: I bought a size , but I had to buy a size less only after 2 weeks.
Amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what I was looking for. It is harder to run with it but the result is incredible, it makes me sweat 3 times more than usual on the thighs which helps to loose the water and fat (less cellulite). Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very fast delivery,great leggings you can feel they make a difference Aids any exercise you do even just going for a 20 minute walk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really hot, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love my pants they are warm even if I don't move and when I do they really get hot. They are perfect when the temperature goes down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good hot pants, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As previous reviews mentions, even though it states it capri, it really is full length and I recommend to go a couple of sizes smaller as its quiet but and stretchy and you would want it to be fitting to be able to work out comfortably and feel the burn. Overall I have made some research looking for some weigh-loss workout leggings and this is the best I found out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It good, 28 Nov 2013
It good they make you sweat a lot and they don't make noise but they not really comfortable when you doing stretch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They definitely make you sweat, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use these slot for netball and my high cardio class, very sweaty seven they are removed bit don't know they are actually helping lose weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews