Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2012
The structured, step by step approach to this guide enables readers to tackle the difficulties that prevent candidates from presenting themselves, with their CV, in the best and most relevant way.

You can implement lots of key improvements to your CV in under an hour using this guide. The 7 Essential CV Upgrades (Interview Doctor Job Seeker Series)

Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
This book really cuts to the chase by focusing on what you need to do to stand out and get interviews, well thought through from the employers and job seekers viewpoint. Ideal for refreshing your CV and trying out a different aproach. The 7 Essential CV Upgrades (Interview Doctor Job Seeker Series)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
If your looking to upgrade or write your first CV this will be your best investment. The information supplied will definitely give you the best chance to get the job you want. It contains easy to apply information in an easy to understand format.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Just got this unto my kindle from Amazon.
Have recently been to one of Sam's lecture and it's amazing what we can discover...
I hope this meets my expections as I believe it will. looks like it's got what it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
wonderful book, lots of great tips and very simple and easy to understand, I have found it very, very useful and I would defiantly recommend this book to anyone, because it can help you to get your dream job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
I found this book really useful and so easy and quick to read, I would highly recommend it especially if you are pressed for time to update your CV or if you struggle to make it stand out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Sam is an absolute miracle worker and his books are essential reading. Whether you have been working for years or are just out of school - follow his tips and you WILL get the job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
It is a clear, concise book and as it is short and to the point, anyone can read in a short space of time. Also it is easy to implement the changes suggested in the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
All the tips in here ARE good, I just expected more and a lot of it seems like common sense. Satisfactory for the price however.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
The title of this book should be changed to the 7 BASIC CV upgrades. I bought this book because of excellent review on Amazon. learn nothing new. Like another review. These are common sense. If you write a CV for the first time and only have 45 min, yes you can use these 7 basic concepts to write your CV. But these won't get you the job of you dream.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)