Customer Reviews


1,729 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,115)
4 star:
 (350)
3 star:
 (118)
2 star:
 (61)
1 star:
 (85)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


191 of 197 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good case - but one little niggle.
I bought this case and it arrived promptly with no issues; delivery was great. It protects the iPad brilliantly and is very easy to use. Looks professional, I particularly like that the Apple logo is on view at the back. It comes with a stylus and screen protector too, which is extremely handy and ideal for the price. The only minor issue I have is it can be quite...
Published on 27 Nov 2012 by Ms. C. L. Thomas

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing present
The cover fits well but does not hold the iPad up well in the grouves. It keeps slipping down in both portrait and landscape. Additionally the bottom edges have come unstuck in a very short period of time owning this. We have other iPad covers in the family that are similar makes and cost that stand the iPad up without slipping and haven't come unstuck. Therefore we are...
Published 7 months ago by Bertie


‹ Previous | 1 2173 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

191 of 197 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good case - but one little niggle., 27 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this case and it arrived promptly with no issues; delivery was great. It protects the iPad brilliantly and is very easy to use. Looks professional, I particularly like that the Apple logo is on view at the back. It comes with a stylus and screen protector too, which is extremely handy and ideal for the price. The only minor issue I have is it can be quite difficult to remove from the plastic grips which hold it in the rotating section of the case. However, as long as you use both thumbs to press either side of the corners, it should pop out relatively easily (I discovered this after much grappling and worrying I was going to break the case, the iPad, or my fingers). Otherwise, an excellent purchase and I would 100% recommend this if you plan on putting it in the case and leaving it there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fine case., 23 April 2013
By 
Mr. I. B. Hunter "Ian Hunter" (Horsham W.Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had a few cases from Amazon, some rather expensive but this case was perfect for my ipad 4. The fit is spot on and so far the ipad hasn't 'popped out' like some of the others. It's cheap yes, but don't let that make you think it's a sub standard product. If anything it's worth having this case as a back-up. Would certainly get another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product for good price, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good product for good price. met all my expectations. product as described, lovely colour, easy to use, well deserved 5*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rotating 360 leather iPad cover - green white polka dot, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly, no problems fitting onto iPad despite other reviewers criticisms. Pleased with purchase as this colour combo stands out from the crowd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 16 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i fully reccommend this product to anyone thinking of getting one it makes the ipad easier to use and is very stable when standing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rotating Cover for IPad, 19 May 2013
By 
Mr. K. K. Shah "Kashyap" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best at price and the quality is also amazing as expected. The colour is really nice and with lots of choice. received the product before the estimated time with really good packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 April 2013
This item is great & so easy to use the my iPad, love the colour, the style, would like to get it in more colours, I would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing present, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cover fits well but does not hold the iPad up well in the grouves. It keeps slipping down in both portrait and landscape. Additionally the bottom edges have come unstuck in a very short period of time owning this. We have other iPad covers in the family that are similar makes and cost that stand the iPad up without slipping and haven't come unstuck. Therefore we are disappointed with this product. It was bought as a present for my mother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic cover, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab cover for iPad keeps it safe and looks great. Well worth the money. Will be buying my next one from here when this is old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have got a case that makes a statement - looks really professional and was fantastic value for money. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2173 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews