Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally a Mewtwo EX, 20 Sep 2012
By 
S. Mcallister - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pokemon Legendary Ex Tin Mewtwo-EX (Toy)
This tin gives you the chance to get one of the rarest and most sort after card of the more recent sets Mewtwo EX. However me myself did not get good pulls from the packets and it has been brought to my attention that others have not had much luck in this department either. The packs you get are two Dragons exalted, emerging powers and black and white more from the EX series would have been nice but still worth getting just for the Mewtwo EX to be honest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pokemon tin, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Legendary Ex Tin Mewtwo-EX (Toy)
My son loves this tin. He got some really great cards and would recommended it for any true pokemon fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mewtwo tin, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Legendary Ex Tin Mewtwo-EX (Toy)
This tin was as expected! Except slightly battered in the post, though that didn't seem to bother my child. He chose it himself, as he wanted the Mewtwo card, and loves it very much. I am just pleased that he has a place to store his cards...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars .gift, 11 Nov 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Legendary Ex Tin Mewtwo-EX (Toy)
a gift for my grandson, he is delighted - over teh moon.
appears sturdy and well coloured. will give hours of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pokemon cards, 12 July 2013
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pokemon Legendary Ex Tin Mewtwo-EX (Toy)
My 8 yr old son loves these pokemon cards and by ordering the tins they are better value. Individual packs are pricey but fine for topping up here and there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mewtwo EX tin, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Legendary Ex Tin Mewtwo-EX (Toy)
Brilliant quality tin, looks amazing and has surpassed my expectations. Packaging was really good and protected the tin as it is in perfect condition. Highly recommend the product and the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Present, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Legendary Ex Tin Mewtwo-EX (Toy)
Just what she wanted. It was very well received and she will enjoy doing swaps with her friends. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Legendary purchase, 28 Dec 2013
By 
Ms. L. M. D. Cheetham (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Legendary Ex Tin Mewtwo-EX (Toy)
Ordered this for my son and he is extremely happy with it. It met all his expectations and more. The item was delivered extremely promptly and well packaged. Would definitely use the supplier again and recommend to all A+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pokemon Legendary Ex Tin Mewtwo-EX
Ł24.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews