Customer Reviews


305 Reviews
5 star:
 (234)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Good Buy
Got theses for the wife, she loves them, but she does have quite a few pairs of Fitflop, the fit is good they come up just a tad narrower than some of the other styles of Fitflop sandals but was fine for the wife. The colour is more of a cream but they are very nice and will go with a lot of other colours. The delivery was very quick indeed, they were wrapped well, so...
Published 16 months ago by martin r bennett

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Colour misleading
I assumed that Urban white would be white, when in fact it was off white. I will know in future to check colours
Published 15 months ago by Peter R Scott


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Good Buy, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got theses for the wife, she loves them, but she does have quite a few pairs of Fitflop, the fit is good they come up just a tad narrower than some of the other styles of Fitflop sandals but was fine for the wife. The colour is more of a cream but they are very nice and will go with a lot of other colours. The delivery was very quick indeed, they were wrapped well, so very happy with the service, would use this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars foot comfort, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Buy the basic fitflop's every year as they fit me best. They do come up a 1/2 size larger so if you are a size 7, suggest a 6.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy this summer, 28 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have worn these nearly every day this summer at last comfortable sandals, super delivery and price, will definately buy some more, in fact did some slipper mules for the winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fitflops, 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with these sandals, was a little worried might be too narrow after reading feedback as I have quite wide feet, but they are fine. nothing fancy, nice and plain - exactly as wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 2nd pair, 16 July 2014
By 
Rachel Jones (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had my old fit flops for 2.5 years and have lived in them during the summer months. Decided to splash out on these and got them for a good price. Delivery was fast and shoes lovely. Do find they take a little time to wear in the toe post and they feel slightly smaller - although I think this is due to my old ones being flattened and widened due to wear! Very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Colour misleading, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I assumed that Urban white would be white, when in fact it was off white. I will know in future to check colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well worth it!, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always thought fit flops were a bit expensive but loved the idea, a friend bought them and raved about them so treated myself, they are a good fit, the softest leather and so comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have had Fit flops for many years and they never fail to let me down
These are comfortable and stylish enough to wear anywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and stylish, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the look of these fitflops - my second pair to date. I normally take a size 4.5 so have chosen a size 4 as I know size 5 will be too big and whilst they feel a little small they are still comfy none-the-less. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfort and health benefits, 29 Jun 2014
By 
Ms. Rosemary Belben "Rosieb" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these as they were recommended by a friend. I have problem feet but these are extremely comfortable and lightweight. Exactly what I was looking for a) my holidays and b) for around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FitFlop Lulu Womens Casual Sandals Black 9
£72.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews