Customer Reviews


140 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (28)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!
I bought these shoes in red and I absolutely love them!
I absolutely swear by Fitflop's for summer wear, so thought I'd try the full shoe for wetter, colder weather.
Fitflop's are brilliant in that they cushion the foot & leg from impact when walking or standing. For the first time in years I don't have aching legs, ankles or feet at the end of the day!
I...
Published 12 months ago by Toni Sleddon

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Big sizes
Nice shoes and I expect would be very comfortable but just far too big. I am always a size 6 but they seemed huge and then ordered a size 5.5 but still too big. Good service from amazon though for returning.
Published 4 months ago by Denise Cook


‹ Previous | 14 5 614 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best Shoes Ever Brought, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoe was the best shoes I have ever brought for a long time, they fit comfortably, they hold my feet and are cushioned on the inside . I find it easy to walk in and have recommended it to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too big for me, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I listened to lots of the reviews and got a half size up. They ended up slipping off my feet and I got a hole in the side which may be as they were too big. I sent them back to fitflop and they gave me a credit note for 75 so I bought two other pairs of fitflop due in the 5 that fit well. Nb. The Mary Jane due is the comfiest and fits perfect from putting them on. Whereas the standard Due is tight to start with and will give you blisters so wear them around the house for a week first. Then they end up being a bit loose when they stretch out. I would, recommend the Mary Jane due on this basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars looking good, feeling better, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect casual shoe, after a hard day at work my feet still feel OK
they look good so I might even wear them to a girls night out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
been looking for something like this for a long time... it took a bit of getting used to but they are now very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic & comfortable, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having spent all winter & summer in Fit Flops toe posts (operation on foot in winter)I just could not face being with them in ly life daily so these are great now I am recovered & for everyday comfort at work or casual
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy for this seller., 20 May 2014
By 
Pilaiporn Lisborg "jlisborg" (Soderup) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good prize and great product. Love it and I will definitely buy recommend to my friend. They arrived on time as I expected. Nice and happy :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great spring shoes, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The leather on these shoes is lovely and soft. I am a size 6 and these fit perfectly, with plenty of room as you walk. the colour is the same as on the picture and goes well with spring skirts and cropped trousers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars No half sizes?, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The UK size 7 is not a EU size 41. A UK seven and a half is a EU 41. I bought a size 7 although I would have preferred a half size larger, but they were not on sale. They were too short and I had to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not as big as thought they might be, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading other reviews I decided to order a size 3 (I am a 3.5 and the reviews seemed to be saying they come up big). However they were way too small. The shoes were lovely, so I returned them and got a 4. These arrived yesterday and I am so far very happy with them (however it's the first day I have worn them).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy for work, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although a little stiff to begin with, after a week they have softened into the most comfy shoes I own, so great for work as I'm on my feet all day. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 614 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews