Customer Reviews


243 Reviews
5 star:
 (122)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylus touch pens
I have no complaints apart from the fact that they are available locally with a chain that attaches to the iPad
Published 23 months ago by emmeline

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Twin pack stylus touch pens
Pocket holder snapped after one day of use but works ok for £1.99 can't complain you get what you pay for.
Published 23 months ago by Sue


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Twin pack stylus touch pens, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pocket holder snapped after one day of use but works ok for £1.99 can't complain you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as good as other slightly higher priced versions i have had in the past but you can't really complain for the price and the seller provides good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylus touch pens, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have no complaints apart from the fact that they are available locally with a chain that attaches to the iPad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars iPad pointers, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant initially but sponge pad soon softened or moved into the holder. A good idea as the pointers are smaller than my fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a wait for nothing, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twin Pack High Quality Stylus Touch Pens For All Touch Screen Apple Ipad Mini Mobile Phones & Tablets (Black And Hot Pink Pack) (Electronics)
Pens finally arrived after the longest wait ever.
I know they were cheap cheap cheap but
only one was complete and that was very poor
quality which only goes to show you only get
what you pay for as my old am used to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Low quality, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good price but you get what you at for.
Both broke within days.
Hooked into little holder on iPad holder and the hooks just broke off. The pens thn in bottom of handbag - when I went to find them both in two pieces.
I only used one at a time and both did the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hmmmm!, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Paid 1.99 with little expectations and was not disappointed. The product arrived promptly. The stylus pens are not very good and come across as flimsy and cheap, which they were and are. I would have send them back but its not worth the effort. It is easier to just toss them in the bin.

My overall experience buying accessories on Amazon for my IPad mini has been grossly disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 21 July 2013
By 
Michael Meads (ESSEX ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not happy with this product. It did not do what it is supposed to do.
The rubber stylus is of the wrong consistency and my screen did not react to its touch, as my other styli have done.
Have had to buy another one of a different make after only a few weeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Mini Ipad Pen, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not really impressed. clumsy point large point on the thing. Doesn't always work; so I have gone back to using my finger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Summary of stylus for iPad mini, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These stylus are very good I would recommend them to anyone, who is thinking of getting some.
So just buy you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews