Customer Reviews


225 Reviews
5 star:
 (151)
4 star:
 (55)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Truly romantic, softly sensual, and strong in message
I can't say that I've read many YA/college-age romances, but everyone seemed to be talking about Easy. So, here I was reading it, too, and completely surprised by it, the deep story, the ease with which it was written, and most all, surprised by this hero and heroine. I'm several years out of college (we won't say how many); yet I still became lost in this story, going to...
Published on 14 Jun. 2012 by S. Richards

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dull
My chief complaint about this novel is Jacqueline's unrealistic reaction to being sexually assaulted. In short, it doesn't seem to have the kind of impact on her thoughts or behaviors that I would expect. She shows no fear or hypervigilance except when she's face-to-face with her attacker, she doesn't alter her behavior, and she's ready to jump into bed with a guy only...
Published 23 months ago by Goddess of Blah Book Reviews


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 21 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy (Paperback)
This book is a good read, though i wouldnt put it down as the same kind of book as beautiful disaster etc, its not, for starters there is little sexual content, but i did enjoy it! If you like a romance then its a book for you!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the book, 28 April 2013
This review is from: Easy (Paperback)
This is definitely a book I loved reading! The book deals with many important topics and I think it was sort of refreshing in a way. It was well written and probably the best book I have read so far this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good story, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy (Paperback)
I really enjoyed this. The characters were interesting and the plot, unusually for a book of this type, actually kept me guessing. I loved the sweet relationship between the two characters, it felt real.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FAB!!, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy (Paperback)
Was unsure about this book to start with as was a bit slow but I have not been disappointed, once the story started going I have been gripped right till the end. Nice read with a large glass of wine :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy (Paperback)
I decided to buy this book after reading the reviews
I'm so glad I did, I couldn't put it down.
I got so engrossed in the characters I was sad when it ended.

More Please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i loved this book!, 7 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy (Paperback)
such an interesting romance story....i couldn't put this book down i was totally hooked!!
would defiantly recommend this book to anyone who likes to read a good love story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Read, 3 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Easy (Paperback)
Loved this book! Lucas and Jacqueline's chemistry was awesome. The writing style made it a truly interesting read. Left me wanting for more :)...Recommend it highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one of my favourite books, 1 July 2014
This review is from: Easy (Paperback)
I don't think anything that I write could do this book the justice it deserves, so therefore I am simply going to say:

This was an AWESOME book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 29 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy (Paperback)
such a lovely story, took me right into the book with the characters, loved lucas, such a gorgeous guy inside and out, its a book i will defo read again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely incredible!!, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy (Paperback)
Literally couldn't put this book down!! I was engrossed from the start! Loved the characters and I think they played the storyline really well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Easy
Easy by Tammara Webber
£5.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews