Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
I needed some compression tights for jogging but most look rather boring. I was pleased to find this pair and with such a good price tag... I can't wait to go and use them!

Its a teeny bit tight on the calves (muscle from wearing heels woohoo!) but its fine and actually feels rather nice; i.e. feels more like its compressing/supporting.

I recommend...
Published 18 months ago by Amanda Fanning

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Baselayer... Yes. Running tights... No.
This is by no means a compression garment. The fabric is very thin and very loose. I bought a size S (my usual) and a size M just in case. The S is too "revealing" to go out of the house with (the author of this review is not new to running in tights mind you...). The M is less so but still not up to par. On the other hand, it could serve (and it does to me) as a...
Published 22 days ago by Tom


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Baselayer... Yes. Running tights... No., 30 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emfraa Skin Tights Compression Leggings Running Baselayer Pants Men Women S ~ XXL (Misc.)
This is by no means a compression garment. The fabric is very thin and very loose. I bought a size S (my usual) and a size M just in case. The S is too "revealing" to go out of the house with (the author of this review is not new to running in tights mind you...). The M is less so but still not up to par. On the other hand, it could serve (and it does to me) as a great base layer. Thin base layers are hard to come by and this is perfect in this sense. So you might want to consider using this for winter hiking or just as a pair of breathable pajams.
Hope this helps...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed some compression tights for jogging but most look rather boring. I was pleased to find this pair and with such a good price tag... I can't wait to go and use them!

Its a teeny bit tight on the calves (muscle from wearing heels woohoo!) but its fine and actually feels rather nice; i.e. feels more like its compressing/supporting.

I recommend this for anyone who wants something a bit more interesting than standard black running tights but don't want to spend a fortune on brands like cw-x.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely in love with these running leggings, 16 Dec 2014
By 
Miss Emma L. Tait "Emma" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely in love with these running leggings. They fit fantastically, made from a great material and look lovely. would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great fit, a bit see through, 6 Aug 2014
True to size, great fit, a bit see through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived ahead of time love the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worth buying, 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent item. Fits well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews