Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Purchase
This is an excellent product, read some of the reviews prior to purchase which was very helpfull. Excellent delivery, arrived before due date. Ordered purple and looks the business. Well made and excellent value for the money I would recommend it to anyone. Good corner protection and the hand strap is very comfortable. Got my kindle as a Christmas present so for all...
Published 11 months ago by Susan, Cheshire

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars functional and affordable.
This product would be improved by making it possible to use the Kindle in the case and charge it at the same time.
Published 12 months ago by Book Addict


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Purchase, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent product, read some of the reviews prior to purchase which was very helpfull. Excellent delivery, arrived before due date. Ordered purple and looks the business. Well made and excellent value for the money I would recommend it to anyone. Good corner protection and the hand strap is very comfortable. Got my kindle as a Christmas present so for all you new kindlers this is the cover for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars functional and affordable., 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product would be improved by making it possible to use the Kindle in the case and charge it at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely colour appears good quality but I do have some problems using it ..., 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits snugly, lovely colour appears good quality but I do have some problems using it like a stand as it collapses easily (could just be me)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good little case, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Happy with this case , very sturdy and nice to look at , does it's job well, would buy another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wrong size in Box, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality is very good but whoever boxes them for dispatch could be trained to put the right item in the right box. I received 2 on separate occasions both with wrong size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value. (I should point out I paid just £4.99 including postage). Fits perfectly (New Kindle). Magnetic flap works as stated. Can't fault it to be honest. Altogether a pleasing purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Upside down, 16 Mar 2014
By 
bookwormsu "thrifty" (Somerset UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is excellent, holds it in place and I bought it just before it tripled in price. It is however upside down. Although the Kindle will change its orientation to meet this situation, it would be better if the case had been built so that when you hold it as a book, the cover is to your left. It maybe was designed as a stand rather than a book. This is a fault but as I only paid £5 I don't mind. P S I have just checked the price and it has now quadrupled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice Kindle Case, 14 Feb 2014
By 
LeSaint (Dunfermline, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is very well made in leather. It is robust, elegant, and fits my Kindle Fire HD 8.9" perfectly.
Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this item, well made and very robust,ideal for protecting my kindle, especially when it's in my handbag. I would definitely recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire Case, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case does exactly what it says on the - er - case! It protects the Kindle Fire whilst permitting easy access to it. Excellent buy, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews