Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Things that bang in the night!
An entertaining, energetic and erotic endeavour. A sexy and humorous reworking of the tried and tested vampire and zombie theme. A really enjoyable read, on several levels.
Published 18 months ago by Gerry

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok
not to sure what to think of this,it's ok.the only thing I personally didn't like was the way it went into graphic sexual detail.
Published 6 months ago by paul berrow


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Things that bang in the night!, 24 Jan 2013
This review is from: The Ghost and The Graveyard (Knight Games Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
An entertaining, energetic and erotic endeavour. A sexy and humorous reworking of the tried and tested vampire and zombie theme. A really enjoyable read, on several levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great book, well written., 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ghost and The Graveyard (Knight Games Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I loved the take on the supernatural. There was a mix of the evil nasty types as well as the sexy hot ones. So far no 'good vampires' which is a refreshing change. The women seem strong and kick-@$$ without being completely unfeeling female canines. The love triangle felt a little frustrating for me but I will await the next book before making a judgement. It may be that I don't fully like either of the men, but it could just be that I need to get to know them better. I mean Rick seems possessive in a slightly irritating, not quite so sexy, way. Maybe because it's not a protective kind of possessive plus he seems to withhold a lot of information about things Grateful needs to know. Then there is Logan who seemed great to begin with if a little out of reach then he becomes all jealous and pushy rather than just sweet.

All that being said I really enjoyed The Ghost and The Graveyard and would have already bought the next bok if there wasn't one I'd been waiting some time for I need to save my pennies for. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed this slightly new take on the supernatural and will purchase the next book soon. I recommend this book to anyone with an interest in the genre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great story, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ghost and The Graveyard (Knight Games Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I hope there will be more to this book I loved it. Can't wait for the next one.
I would definitely tell my friends about this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The ghost and the graveyard, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ghost and The Graveyard (Knight Games Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Very good couldn't put it down main characters are great and a few surprises in there to worth a read can't wait to read the second one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ghost and The Graveyard (Knight Games Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I started this book and I was hooked it was the most enjoyable read I was shocked when it came to the end I have to get the next book!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Raunchy and awesome story, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ghost and The Graveyard (Knight Games Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Great start to what will hopefully be a great series. If you have read anything by this author under teen fiction you will already know how good she is. This does contain adult content and its a fast paced novel. Read it on 24 hours as couldn't put it down. Definitely worth a go : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Monk's hill witch, 13 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. K. Stannard (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ghost and The Graveyard (Knight Games Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This is a really good book and I didn't want it to end. I can't wait for the next one to read.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 9 Sep 2012
This review is from: The Ghost and The Graveyard (Knight Games Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
A wonderful read, I downloaded as soon as I heard it was available and could not put it down, I can't wait for the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your time with this., 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ghost and The Graveyard (Knight Games Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
No wonder this book was free. Rarely have I read a book so poorly written. Unbelievable characters and a weak storyline. I hoped that it would improve as it progressed, but no such luck. I will not be reading the second book in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ghost and The Graveyard (Knight Games Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This was the first book I have read of Genevieve but loved the cover and description so gave it a try and was not disappointed it had all I usually like in a book mystery, hot passion,supernatural abilities and loved the unusual name Grateful. Off to see what happens next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews