Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good pair of trainers
Got this about 3 months ago, i''m using it on my walks and when i'm going to the Gym so its used almost daily. still no problems. very light and comfortable to ware.
Published 19 months ago by Senanee Weeratunga

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars An average trainer
Fairly comfortable, but the sole doesn't really protect against uneven surfaces and running over gravel etc. isn't recommended with these shoes. A reasonable price, but I would probably spend a little more next time and get a more robust pair of runners.
Published 4 months ago by Ricky


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The cheapest, and it shows a little., 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a pair of these, which are great, but not for the first week of having them. During the first week trying to break these in was painful, but after having a pair for over 6 months they fee great and people keep asking me where I got them and 'How expensive were they?'. In honest truth they are the cheapest trainers I have ever bought, but they are great for running and training. The build quality isn't the best by a long mile but you don't really notice (or you get used to it).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 7 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Shock Absorbing Trainer Running Jogging Trainers Shoes (Apparel)
These were a silly price (very cheap) and I have to say they do not feel it, I go to the gym 4 times a week and they are wearing better than some of the big name brands i've had in the past! Steve G
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good pair of trainers, 26 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this about 3 months ago, i''m using it on my walks and when i'm going to the Gym so its used almost daily. still no problems. very light and comfortable to ware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money ., 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Shock Absorbing Trainer Running Jogging Trainers Shoes (Apparel)
A basic light trainer brought for my son for sports activities . So far holding up to intense wear so very pleased with quality and price . These are good for most sports and all round wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes would buy again and again, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fit, good support, can walk all day in them, not the first pair I bought and will not be the last, they look good too. The price is awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great trainers, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value and great trainers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice trainers, 23 Sept. 2013
By 
Abi (Kingsbridge, Devon) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these trainers for my husband and he is really pleased with them. They arrived in excellent time and are just as described. They are good quality and look like they should last a while. They have a cushioned heel and look nice and sturdy. The lime green stands out nicely too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes, 9 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did not expect much from these shoes because of the price but to my surprise thay have done the job and more. I have been running 15-20 miles a week and have run 9.5 mikes in one go no blisters or foot pain .good all rounder very happy with this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars An average trainer, 6 Nov. 2014
By 
Ricky (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fairly comfortable, but the sole doesn't really protect against uneven surfaces and running over gravel etc. isn't recommended with these shoes. A reasonable price, but I would probably spend a little more next time and get a more robust pair of runners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, light and they look professional, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got these trainer's 2 weeks ago and im very impressed with them, comfortable, light and they look professional, I'll Defo be buying another pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews