Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a JLS fan and they loved it. Good quality product and fast delivery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
nothing bad to say here my daughter loves it, it is perfect to snuggle up in on cold days but it's also perfect to use on it's own on hot days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
its all wrapped ready for my sister to open on christmas day. she will love it, thank you. quick dispatch and extremely fast delievery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Delighted with Fleece blanket, quick delivery, perfect condition and my daughter loved it so much she has slept with it ever since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
not as good a quality as first thought but as a christmas present it was fine and my daughter loves it, it is snuggly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Would recomened this product to someone who loves jls,as i bought for someone as a christmas present & the price was very good.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Good value. Arrived when stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
receded with thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Person loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.