Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even the older people can enjoy young music
I was wonderfully surprised to hear the songs on this album. A friend recommended it to me and at first trial of skipping through the tracks I thought there were far too many rocking kind of tracks and probably put together to attract the younger generation.
How wrong could I be. On listening to it properly, I discovered beautiful words, soulful meanings and...
Published on 8 Nov. 2012 by Jeannette

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I had purchased the 2009 version and really loved that album but sorry to say this was very disappointing. Too many rock type tracks and after a while they all sound very alike. There are a few songs that I find inspirational but overall feel I wasted my money
Published on 11 Feb. 2013 by Millybubba


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even the older people can enjoy young music, 8 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Hits 2013 (MP3 Download)
I was wonderfully surprised to hear the songs on this album. A friend recommended it to me and at first trial of skipping through the tracks I thought there were far too many rocking kind of tracks and probably put together to attract the younger generation.
How wrong could I be. On listening to it properly, I discovered beautiful words, soulful meanings and related to nearly every track on it.
I would truly recommend this album to all my friends of all ages. Beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Choice of Songs, 12 Feb. 2013
By 
L. HOPPER (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: WOW Hits 2013 (Audio CD)
Sometimes you find on these albums that the first few tracks are big hits, then the rest are just fillers. But this is not the same on this album. Even though I do not know all of the bands/artists, they were chosen with care and a great compilation was formed. If you don't have this album yet, it is a must have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 8 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Hits 2013 (Audio CD)
worth every penny , there is so much variety, great purchase will definately be buying more of the wow series. great musicians and beautiful songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good mix, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Hits 2013 (Deluxe Edition) (MP3 Download)
A good mix of songs, I've got it in the car and find it a great place to just sit and reflect on the word
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW Hits 2013, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Hits 2013 (Deluxe Edition) (MP3 Download)
I love it. Loads of modern worship songs just like we sing in our church. Really put you in touch with the spiritual truths in the Bible and make you realise how much God has done for us especially through Jesus Christ.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW Hits 2013, 16 Nov. 2013
By 
James Orr "James" (Lanarkshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Hits 2013 (Deluxe Edition) (MP3 Download)
WOW Hits never let me down. Full of many of the Christian artists that we all know and love! Even if you are new to Christianity this album it are great introduction to the gospel artists that are around!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Christian music, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Hits 2013 (Deluxe Edition) (MP3 Download)
The music on this album is fresh and I really enjoy listening to it. I recommend it to any Christian music lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good contemporary christian music, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disc 1 is especially good. Disc 2 some of the songs are too loud and fast for my taste. Go for the deluxe edition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOW Hits 2013 (Audio CD)
LOVE it! Cant stop playing it. Really good to hear a variety of great artists without having to buy their whole cd when you only like a couple of the songs on it. Recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent double CD which is value for money. Brilliant selection of tracks. Great range of different styles from worship to rock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WOW Hits 2013 (Deluxe Edition)
Buy MP3 Album£10.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews