Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service
The service was excellent and although there was a slight problem with colour it was resolved straight away. Would use them again
Published 19 months ago by MB

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars :)
I chose this because all the other stylus' i've seen were small and hard to grip properly. this is just abit smaller than a normal pen and just as easy to use. just what i wanted. perfect if you don't want to leave fingerprints all over the touch screen on your phone.
Published 15 months ago by Danya


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service, 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The service was excellent and although there was a slight problem with colour it was resolved straight away. Would use them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High quality - exactly what I ordered, 14 Jan 2014
By 
J. MacPhail "Jo Mac" (Warwickshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this little pen and the colour is great too! Very easy to use and means I can type without smudging my iPad screen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



5.0 out of 5 stars Stylus., 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wasn't sure if I would get on with one so picked an inexpensive one just to try. Have to say am very pleased I did. It is used quite a lot. Find it so easy that using fingers is weird now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is what it says, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great pen in a large amount of colour choice so I got one to match my iPad case, works well and very good value for money also arrived very quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as others I've had..., 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wasn't as good as pens Ive had in the past..
Maybe it was just me?
Decided to just use my finger in the end...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not Impressed, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Most definitely did NOT do the job. It is sticky across the screen. In effect is was pretty useless. Not impressed....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylus Pen, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it does the job well keeping scratching nails from the kindle surface. Sometimes one has to hold the pen down on the text
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars stylus pen, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Universal High Quality Capacitive Stylus Pen For Apple iPad 2 3 4 & Mini All Amazon Kindle Models, Amazon Fire HD, Samsung Galaxy Tab, Tab2 & Note 10.1, iPhone 5 4, HTC, Tablet, Asus Tablets, Google Nexus, Nexus, LG, Advent, Samsung Galaxy S2 S3, Smart Phones, PC, Blackberry Playbook & Phones, Android And All Other Capacitive Screens Devices - (Purple) (Electronics)
Although delivery was excellent on this item,the product itself was not satisfactory
it only lasted a week, and then stopped working, so I am back to using fingers instead.
Reluctant to reorder in case the same thing happens again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars :), 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this because all the other stylus' i've seen were small and hard to grip properly. this is just abit smaller than a normal pen and just as easy to use. just what i wanted. perfect if you don't want to leave fingerprints all over the touch screen on your phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews