Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute
this product is so cute the characters are so dainty and
and when in use its mesmorising and very relaxing to
watch A+++
Published 9 months ago by Holly Clarke

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars flimsy
This is very, very cute and my kids love it but the parts are made from incredibly thin metal. This means that during assembly things get bent out if shape and it can take a while to adjust it all so it isn't lopsided.
I was happy enough as it was cheap , but would rather pay a bit more for something sturdier if that was an option.
Published 4 months ago by sewph


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pluto Produkter Moomin Family Rotary Candleholder (Toy)
this product is so cute the characters are so dainty and
and when in use its mesmorising and very relaxing to
watch A+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this item! I bought it as a present for a friend but I've fallen in love with it! Don't ask me how it works but the heat makes the top rotate and it casts pretty lights all over the room - I couldn't take my eyes of it! It's small, but perfectly formed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moomin Love!!, 22 Jun 2014
This review is from: Pluto Produkter Moomin Family Rotary Candleholder (Toy)
I bought this following my absolute love of the Moomins, simple rotating candle holder that softly spins when a tea-light is lit below it, Looks soooo pretty when its lit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Delightful whimsey for Moonin-lovers, 19 Jun 2014
By 
R. Wenner (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pluto Produkter Moomin Family Rotary Candleholder (Toy)
This rotary Candle holder is delightful, with delicate metal silhouettes of Moomin family and friends. It takes some experimentation to find the right place for all the pendants so that it balances.
i do not give it 5 stars as often it fails to rotate when the tea-lite candle is lit, and this is not because it is in a draft. I have not yet figured out why it works unpredictably, but it is charming and casts character's shadows in a dim room when it is spinning properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous., 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pluto Produkter Moomin Family Rotary Candleholder (Toy)
I love anything that's moomin. So this fits perfectly in my house. Works beautifully. Easy to put together.
Recommended to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pluto Produkter Moomin Family Rotary Candleholder (Toy)
There is nothing to not like, really. Funky novelty item with your favorite characters, with the top that spins from the candle fire. The figurines don't get burnt or anything. The figurines and top fan are very delicate, can easily get bent and dented so not wise to keep around children. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a lovely gift for any Moomin fan, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pluto Produkter Moomin Family Rotary Candleholder (Toy)
Bought this for my adult daughter who loves anything Moomin.
She said it was her favourite present!
I wish it was a little bigger and the metal not quite so flimsy bit I guess it has to be delicate to spin so sweetly round and round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must Have!, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pluto Produkter Moomin Family Rotary Candleholder (Toy)
Anyone who is a fan of moonin memorabilia needs this in their life! Brilliant product and a fantastic gift for me and my moomin obsessed girlfriend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars flimsy, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pluto Produkter Moomin Family Rotary Candleholder (Toy)
This is very, very cute and my kids love it but the parts are made from incredibly thin metal. This means that during assembly things get bent out if shape and it can take a while to adjust it all so it isn't lopsided.
I was happy enough as it was cheap , but would rather pay a bit more for something sturdier if that was an option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pluto Produkter Moomin Family Rotary Candleholder (Toy)
I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend who loves the moomins and it's perfect!. very delicate when set up but it's great watching it spin around when lit and left on the table, perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pluto Produkter Moomin Family Rotary Candleholder
8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews