Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2012
This is a beautiful professional track done by teenagers Jonathon and Charlotte, supported by other talented teenagers Only Boys Aloud. Absolute proof that engaged teenagers are worthwhile, productive, inspiring and safe to have in your neighbourhood. Brilliant role models and worth every penny. Shame it is just a download.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
We all remember the jaw dropping moment on BGT when Jonathan started singing....well this one has a lot more of Charlotte on it which is fine, but lacks the wow factor...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
I hope Jonathan and Charlotte will do a lot to attract the public to classical singing. Such beautiful voices without being too "heavily classical".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Love the songs

But it is a personal taste

good quality on mp3 and download was OK also

Great, gr
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
best of the best worth every penny ,we want more its the kind of music which we all want the classical music lover's thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
The Prayer with jonanthan and charlotte is marvelous they have lovely voices a very moving track and would recomend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Lovely music to listen to. Their voices complement each other on this track along with the voices of Only Boys Aloud
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Love this song, my favourite from this album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Beautifully inspiring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)