Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even better than the first
Just shows how addictive these books are. I wrote my review for the first book a few hours ago and now I am writing my review for the second book. Fade into me is just as good if not slightly better than Fade into you. Now I can't wait to read the final book.
Published on 23 Nov. 2012 by angelmary

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Again why three parts?
Exactly the same feelings as book one. Why publish as three books? Still felt hurried in some place. A good read but would have been so much better as one book and more thought out in some places.
Published on 28 Dec. 2012 by An avid reader.


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Again why three parts?, 28 Dec. 2012
By 
An avid reader. - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Fade Into Me (Kindle Edition)
Exactly the same feelings as book one. Why publish as three books? Still felt hurried in some place. A good read but would have been so much better as one book and more thought out in some places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even better than the first, 23 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fade Into Me (Kindle Edition)
Just shows how addictive these books are. I wrote my review for the first book a few hours ago and now I am writing my review for the second book. Fade into me is just as good if not slightly better than Fade into you. Now I can't wait to read the final book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fade Into Me (Kindle Edition)
I absolutely loved it after reading the first book I thought the second book wouldn't live up to my expectations but hell yeah it did. can't wait to read the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fade Into Me (Kindle Edition)
Could wait for the 2nd book just as the 1st I couldn't put it down and read within a few hours well worth it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I loved it !!!, 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fade Into Me (Kindle Edition)
It was interesting story from the beginning to the end. I loved all the characters in this story. The book was written in very interesting way to showed us the true love of two of them. It is worth to give it a try and spend nice time while reading this beautiful love story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :D, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fade Into Me (Kindle Edition)
amazing i couldnt put the book down, i had to even download it onto my comp at work. WOW WOW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fade Into Me (Kindle Edition)
Great story, well worth the read. Couldn't put it down, wishing it was me.
Loved it, loved it, loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Getting better, 24 April 2013
By 
Mrs. Margaret J. Deveney "MGT" (falkirk stirling) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fade Into Me (Kindle Edition)
Don't know if getting more in to the characters in this book. But story has taken on more depth in this book that the first can't wait to see what book three brings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of escapism, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fade Into Me (Kindle Edition)
Ok so I've read 50 shades and the crossfire books - I was getting desperate! This is more of the same but with way less depth. All 3 books would probably have made one good book. But the multiple trilogy erotica format is obviously working for other authors and lots are jumping on the bandwagon. The relationship was good and the characters likeable, their meeting and subsequent building of their relationship was similar to other books in this vein. It was enjoyable but a quick read and they were worth what I paid. But this series doesn't really compare with the others that I mentioned, there wasn't enough depth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really really good, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fade Into Me (Kindle Edition)
Really good trilogy, if you loved 50 shades of grey you will love this, I read all 3 books in less than 48h could not put down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fade Into Me
Fade Into Me by Kate Dawes
£2.10
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews