Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mini speaker big sound
I ordered this expecting to receive the white one however when it turned up it was the orange one, not too much of a problem.
The sound quality for a little speaker is good, for taking in the car and on camping trips it is ideal.
Have also realised if you a plug which conncets to the USB lead you can charge it via the mains other than having to use a computer.
Published 16 months ago by loulabelle

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Why?
The wireless version gives the same experience but without wires, for the same (or in some cases less) money - why would you choose to have wires? In case you hadn't guessed I swapped mine in for the wireless version ... and I love it!
Published 8 months ago by Nick DM


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mini speaker big sound, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this expecting to receive the white one however when it turned up it was the orange one, not too much of a problem.
The sound quality for a little speaker is good, for taking in the car and on camping trips it is ideal.
Have also realised if you a plug which conncets to the USB lead you can charge it via the mains other than having to use a computer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good, 9 April 2013
By 
S. J. wright "sjw" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got this for travelling to use with iphone and music or ipad and movies. pretty good really well built and
solid feel and very good clear sound . its never going to be a party sound but sure beats sticking headphones in or on all the time .
the one I had before had aaa batteries which I never use for anything else so this being rechargeable is useful.

Its also quite slim so can slip into a pocket or luggage easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big sound in a small package, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was surprised how good the some is from this speaker, it looks smart, is the size of the palm of an adult hand.
Not a lot of bass, but good balanced sound, the battery lasts about 6 hours or more on half volume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Why?, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The wireless version gives the same experience but without wires, for the same (or in some cases less) money - why would you choose to have wires? In case you hadn't guessed I swapped mine in for the wireless version ... and I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great speaker!, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was amazed at this little speaker which I purchased for my daughter at Christmas to use with her ipad. The design and quality match the ipads good looks and style, but the sound was something I didn't expect. Amazing for such a small speaker, and I can highly recommend it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JBL micro II, 12 Jun 2014
This review is from: JBL Micro II Ultra Portable Rechargeable Speaker with 3.5mm Jack Compatible with iPhone 3/3G/3GS/4/4S/5/5S/5C, iPad 2/3/4/Mini/Air, iPod Nano 7th Generation, iPod Touch 5th Generation, Samsung Galaxy S2/S3/S4, Galaxy Tab 2/3, Nexus 7, Nexus 10, BlackBerry, Nokia, Windows Phone 8, HTC and MP3 Devices - Black/Silver (Electronics)
Sound quality and loudness is very good for a speaker of this size. And battery life is also good, it also holds charge for a very long time, I charged it in December 2013, listened it for maybe two hours or so, turned it off and put it away, today is June, I turned it on and the charge was still there, of course it's because of Li-on battery but I was still pleasantly surprised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant! Apart from the prompt delivery the speaker makes ..., 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant! Apart from the prompt delivery the speaker makes a massive difference to the sound quality of my iPad. Couldn't be without it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my brother loved it. Its an awesome little thing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, impressed with sound, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JBL Micro II Ultra Portable Rechargeable Speaker with 3.5mm Jack Compatible with iPhone 3/3G/3GS/4/4S/5/5S/5C, iPad 2/3/4/Mini/Air, iPod Nano 7th Generation, iPod Touch 5th Generation, Samsung Galaxy S2/S3/S4, Galaxy Tab 2/3, Nexus 7, Nexus 10, BlackBerry, Nokia, Windows Phone 8, HTC and MP3 Devices - Black/Silver (Electronics)
Excellent value , impressed with sound quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing sound, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant sound for a small device
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews