Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
Every few months my toenails misbehave. I've tried many ways and devices to sort them out (as well as the occasional visit to a chiropodist). I was a bit sceptical about this Candure clippers but was looking for a solution so I gave them a try. I have tough nails but these clippers soon sorted them out in combination wit the Gehwol nail softener I also purchased. What do I like about the clippers? They're well made and the points easily reach right down the side of the nail and get on with their job. Exactly what I was hoping for and now I don't dread that sore toe feeling.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
High quality stainless steel, very sharp and pointed allowing you to get right into the corner of the nailbed for ingrowing toenails.

Comes with a small wallet for srorage.

Excellent service from Candure, I highly recommend them.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
the quality of these clippers really shows through when you use them, nice to handle, have done a great job on my toe nails,
worth every penny.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
This is a good tool - but it is not for the faint-hearted or weak of hand. It has quite a strong spring - but it's plenty sharp.
It also has a straight edge for cutting so you will need a file to complete your mani/pedicure.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Marvelous. Can even use these with either hand as the long handles give you ease of use. Very sharp too.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
I have five toes which have ingrowing nails, on all four sides top, bottom, and the sides. These toes the usual candidates the great toe, the second toe and on the left foot the third toe. These clippers are just wonderful and I am purchasing two more to future proof my foot kit least they go out of production which after this review, I just hope they do not, indeed I trust they do not.
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Clippers do the job well, but are perhaps just a touch large. Nevertheless they are very useful. Handy case for storage.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
So helpful, love it. It really gets in there & takes that ingrowth out. Still need to use it a bit more to know the real value
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Well made, with a neat case that is essential if you want to avoid accidents because the clippers won't colse witout it. Not as effective as I'd hoped. but all right
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Brilliant very strong and clean cut,very pleased with these nail clippers,quite expensive but we'll worth the price.what more can I say
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.