Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2013
These shorts are for me, the leg length is better than the women's shorts. they arrived when they said they would and they fit perfectly and are comfortable.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Well made product, slightly too long for my legs & material is fairly thick, I ordered a medium which is more like a small, however handy for holding in gut when trying to impress chicks! otherwise ok. RM
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
I live in Canada and "stock up" on these every couple of years. I am a runner and use these in winter as an underlayer, or summer as my running short. I am fortunate to have regular travels across the atlantic or have relatives that do and make a point of ensuring I have backup pairs of these shorts. These are the best value, well performing compressions short I have found. They are tight where it is needed and offer room elsewhere. I have noticed recently that the waist elastic has become better.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Great shorts well worth the money paid. Arrived in plenty of time of the delivery date quoted. Husband wears often when running. Wash well which is always a plus,,
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Unfortunately they are smaller than I though they will be, I should have choose a Large size instead of Medium. I was expecting they would also be thicker than they have, however, they fit my needs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Great value and sizing is spot on. K so not as strong compression as my nikes but they were over twice as much to buy but not twice as good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
great shorts, these have worn well despite me not following the care instructions to the letter when washing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Great shorts for recumbent riding ! Good fit, product is better than older generation I've used for years.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Very good value for money. Delivery was very quick over packaged by Amazon, need to work on that. I am very pleased with my purchase will by this brand again...the long ones for winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Despite the quality i would only describe these as just lycra shorts and not compression
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)