Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars51
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2015
got this for my son but sent it back as it was 2 big for him.but it looked a expensive watch .would of kept for my self but i have a big watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Best watch I have bought so far, very big but very stylish. well worth the money I paid. Have had lots of positive comments. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
its a fake brand that is meant to replicate the diesel big daddy range, do not buy unless you want to wear a cheap replica
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Fools everybody. A random price guess in my office had the average price at £150. If only they knew!
Solid and not junk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Very pleased , it's huge!!!! fast delivery , heavy watch and looks expensive, as described, trust worthy seller , cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Excellent value for money just like my Deisel watch that i purchased for 200 pounds plus. Looks just like it well happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Huge watch,needed strap adjustment,top dial is for show only-as is the three smaller dials.But for the price its good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Good basic watch for general use does make peoples heads turn with comments of have you got a bigger enough watch Pat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
A real eye catching watch that always becomes a topic of conversation and at this price all I can say is, wooooowheee!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My son asked for a large watch for Christmas.........this was a really large watch and he loves it. Delivered promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.