Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars10
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
This is a excellent product being perfect for the casual gamer as it is not that complicated and very addictive.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
This order came very quickly. It was new and sealed. Very good price.
I knew this game from the days of the Dreamcast so I am made up to be able to get this on my PS3.... I only just found out it was available on the PS. Great old school arcade shooter.... Helicopters, Tanks, planes, big explosions! What more can you ask for?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
I have used Zoverstocks several times yet to be dissapointed very prompt delivery quality of goods 1st class, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Arrived promptly....a super bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Super nice and colored shoot them up for solo and multiplayer gaming, at a very good price. Shipped with a bonus disc by the way, with OST and artworks!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Excellent - and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
this game it brill, superb graphics, you dont see many games around like this anymore now days, so im glad they came out with this, one point i will make about this game it's very hard even on easy setting, but if you like your retro games, you have to get this, great stuff
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
i really enjoyed this game as it was retro gaming at its best as ive played new helicopter games but this one was better as you could choose the vehicle you wanted to fly so anyone who likes flight sims this is one to play
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
I ordered this game for PS3 and it was shown as a PS3 game by the seller but when I received it today (09 June) I got an Xbox 360 game. I know the game was released for both consoles but I had ordered the PS3 version. It even says PS3 on the label that's stuck on the back of the Xbox case. Be careful when buying this. Im sure there isn't much difference between each version but I thought I would warn people. Also under Trading Standards Regulations this isn't really legal as far as I am aware.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Thank goodness this cost about £3. As an arcade game it's ok, but this is NOT for serious gamers. Under whelming.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)