Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant track, 11 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two Fingers (MP3 Download)
I love this upbeat/ cool song. once I heard it I was singing it for day. love the sound of jake bugg's voice reminds of the Beatles but even better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not fresh, but utterly refreshing, 8 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Two Fingers (MP3 Download)
Jake Bugg has a sound that dates back to The Beatles and Bob Dylan. It's by no means a new sound. It has, like I say, been done before. But it stands out in today's charts because it has been so long since such a good singer showed up. It will be interesting to see how he stands up against time, after perhaps another 2 or 3 albums. But for a debut album this is immense. Each song is sung soulfully and has a particular resonance. I hope this is the start to a long and fruitful career.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good retro sound, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two Fingers (MP3 Download)
A mixture of Dylan and the Beatles I have heard him described as. Good track. You cannot help singinmg along!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rock, 28 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two Fingers (MP3 Download)
This young man is refreshingly brilliant. Wonderful rock music from a youngster who loves what he does. It is so good to hear youth sounding so exuberant, will be a star though not in the modern sense, this guy is a musician.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Up and coming star!, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two Fingers (MP3 Download)
I'm 60 years old and love the sound and lyrics of Jake Bugg. This guy has an enormous talent and I'm looking forward to hearing more from him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fresh and Inspiring, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two Fingers (MP3 Download)
Many young people will recognize themselves in the lyrics of this song. I hope that this song will inspire them when going through difficult times. I would not encourage smoking tobacco, etc but standing up and making though decision that could improve one's situation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best New artists this year!!!, 28 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two Fingers (MP3 Download)
After seeing him live. His new album was a must!!! It's rare to find a great voice like his these days!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Talented young man and this song is why, 12 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two Fingers (MP3 Download)
I am impressed by this song, I think the lyrics are really clever, and I really hope this young man has more songs like this under his belt,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Two Fingers (MP3 Download)
great song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Two Fingers
Two Fingers by Jake Bugg
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews