Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now, that is what I'd call 90's dance.
This compact disc makes a delightful melodic ditty expell from my musical device. When these sounds react within my brain they cause my hips to rythmically rotate and one's foot to tap to a musical beat. For this I'am greatful, three cheers for Now that is what I'd call 90's dance musical compact disc collection.
Published on 15 Feb. 2013 by joseph hartley

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says
This was bought for my daughter and I haven't had any complaints so assume she is satisfied with it. Maybe not my style of music but as long as it suits her!
Published 11 months ago by ColinF


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now, that is what I'd call 90's dance., 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOW That's What I Call 90s Dance (Audio CD)
This compact disc makes a delightful melodic ditty expell from my musical device. When these sounds react within my brain they cause my hips to rythmically rotate and one's foot to tap to a musical beat. For this I'am greatful, three cheers for Now that is what I'd call 90's dance musical compact disc collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 2 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOW That's What I Call 90s Dance (Audio CD)
I love 90s dance music, there's some proper classics on this compilation, was really excited to see this was out to buy and ordered it on release date, I can see myself listening to it loads, however I do think disc 2 isn't as good as 1 and 3 but definitely worth buying for the amount of great tunes on it! My favourite! :-) xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good mix of 90's dance music, 25 Dec. 2012
By 
Katie85 (Northamptonshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: NOW That's What I Call 90s Dance (Audio CD)
90's dance music is one of my favourite music genres, and this collection from "Now" is really good. I do have a few similar CDs, and there will always be tracks that appear on several dance CDs. However, this CD differs from those in that it does not think to include some of the really obvious 90's dance tracks like Snap's "Rhythm Is A Dancer" and Culture Beat's "Mr Vain" (don't get me wrong, I like them, but good to see some variety) and see some tracks that I don't have or that don't appear often on these types of CDs. There is also a good mix of early 90's, mid 90's and late 90's.

All in all, a great CD to add to the collection if you already have a dance music collection and a great CD to start such a collection with if you don't have one already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Oh the 90s, 10 Feb. 2014
By 
Susman "Sussman" (London Mills IL) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOW That's What I Call 90s Dance (Audio CD)
A pretty good selection of 90s dance music , including some lesser known tracks. In terms of NOW products this is a worthy collection to own and will have pride of place on my CD rack. This was the dance music really was the 'business', and the music and the atmosphere it generates transports you right back to a fantastic hedonistic days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOW That's What I Call 90s Dance (Audio CD)
I bought this as a gift. The music speaks for itself. Arrived promptly an well packed. I am happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sister in law gift, 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOW That's What I Call 90s Dance (Audio CD)
Brought this for my sister in law as it was on her list. But heard the cd and enjoyed the music
So yes please it was what she wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cd, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOW That's What I Call 90s Dance (Audio CD)
this is a great reminder of the wonderful music that was around in the 90's, great choice of songs and artists
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great 90s dance, 9 Dec. 2012
This review is from: NOW That's What I Call 90s Dance (Audio CD)
I am buying this album for my stepdad who's clubbing years were in the 90s, you can listen to the album on iTunes !
Great classics! Perfect for fans of 90's clubbing !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Step back in time!, 4 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOW That's What I Call 90s Dance (Audio CD)
This is a wonderful CD with alot of the old classics on it. Only downside, like so many of these albums, are there's several songs which I continually fast forward - but that is only my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dancing greats, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NOW That's What I Call 90s Dance (Audio CD)
Needed more music for a party this fits the bill great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

NOW That's What I Call 90s Dance
NOW That's What I Call 90s Dance by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews