Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked perfectly
I didn't expect the signal to stay strong but it was perfect. No problem at all with this extension cable. Used with my Sky HD Box.
Published on 22 Feb. 2013 by E Eagles

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars works
does the job ...what else to say ...could do with x5 times the amount of tidy clips included , not enough 4 the length !!!
Published 19 months ago by JJ 2 REZ


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked perfectly, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't expect the signal to stay strong but it was perfect. No problem at all with this extension cable. Used with my Sky HD Box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved this., 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really liked this item. With both cables stuck together and the double clips, this was quick to install. Verry happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend this every time.,simple to use, enabled us to extend the sky wire with nothing else needed so the tv, sky box etc could be moved further round in the living room..excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cable, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
worked very well very happy with it would buy again cant think of anything other to say expect fab x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars works, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
does the job ...what else to say ...could do with x5 times the amount of tidy clips included , not enough 4 the length !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal Sky extension, 8 Oct. 2013
By 
M. Stephens (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to install and extend the sky cable i had to be able to move the TV further around the room. Connectors are well attached to the main wire and the fact the two wires are held together just makes it neater in running around the room. Would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted to move the TV to the other side of the living room and I bought this extension on the basis of the other reviews. Similar to others, I was not disappointed - easy to attach and continued great picture. Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Purchase, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For anyone needing a satellite cable extension, this was very good value for money. It included the ends for attaching to the pre-existing cables. Despite the estimated delivery time, it arrived very quickly indeed. There may be more expensive cables on the market but the picture quality has been good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 Feb. 2013
Excellent, it even came with a connection to connect it to my existing cable rather than getting up the ladder to connect to the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I was very excited to find this item as it seemed very good value. Unfortunately, 29 Oct. 2014
I purchased this item as I wanted to move my TV from one side of the sitting room to the other. I was very excited to find this item as it seemed very good value. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to use it as the cable doesn't connect to the existing Freesat cable in the wall. I have had couple of family/friends look at the connection in case I was having a blonde moment but no solution found. It would be good to know if there is a way to get it to work as other reviews suggest that others have been more successful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews