Customer Reviews


189 Reviews
5 star:
 (139)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job
Would recommend this every time.,simple to use, enabled us to extend the sky wire with nothing else needed so the tv, sky box etc could be moved further round in the living room..excellent.
Published 15 months ago by Helen

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars works
does the job ...what else to say ...could do with x5 times the amount of tidy clips included , not enough 4 the length !!!
Published 11 months ago by JJ 2 REZ


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend this every time.,simple to use, enabled us to extend the sky wire with nothing else needed so the tv, sky box etc could be moved further round in the living room..excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked perfectly, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't expect the signal to stay strong but it was perfect. No problem at all with this extension cable. Used with my Sky HD Box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved this., 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really liked this item. With both cables stuck together and the double clips, this was quick to install. Verry happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Purchase, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For anyone needing a satellite cable extension, this was very good value for money. It included the ends for attaching to the pre-existing cables. Despite the estimated delivery time, it arrived very quickly indeed. There may be more expensive cables on the market but the picture quality has been good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cable, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
worked very well very happy with it would buy again cant think of anything other to say expect fab x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars works, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
does the job ...what else to say ...could do with x5 times the amount of tidy clips included , not enough 4 the length !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal Sky extension, 8 Oct 2013
By 
M. Stephens (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to install and extend the sky cable i had to be able to move the TV further around the room. Connectors are well attached to the main wire and the fact the two wires are held together just makes it neater in running around the room. Would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted to move the TV to the other side of the living room and I bought this extension on the basis of the other reviews. Similar to others, I was not disappointed - easy to attach and continued great picture. Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 Feb 2013
This review is from: TWIN SATELLITE CABLE EXTENSION KIT FOR SKY HD, SKY PLUS & FREESAT PLUS HD, ALLOWS RELOCATION OF YOUR SAT BOX OR FREESAT TV, KIT INCLUDES SKY DOUBLE COAX, CABLE CLIPS, 4 x TWIN F-CONNECTORS, 2 x BARRELS PRE-FITTED. (20 METRES, WHITE) (Electronics)
Excellent, it even came with a connection to connect it to my existing cable rather than getting up the ladder to connect to the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Problem solved., 25 Jan 2014
By 
Ms. D. M. BOYLE (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am absolutely delighted with this purchase, as someone who is not very good with anything electrical I have to say these cables were so easy to install and amazingly I did it correctly. I have now been able to move my television to the other end of the room and it is working perfectly. If only I had known about these cables a year ago I would have been able to move my room around then. What great value as well, I can't believe I only paid £5.99 and if I had approached Sky to extend these cables it would have cost me many times more. So its a great big Thank You . I certainly will buy from you again should I need anything else that you stock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews