Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas dvd
My grandaughters loved this dvd! I was supposed to give it to them for christmas but couldnt wait. They love anything to do with puppies and christmas so this was perfect!
Published on 9 Dec. 2012 by Annie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
Anyone who likes dogs will love this dvd. It was bought as a Xmas present and turned out to be a brilliant buy.
Published on 21 Jan. 2013 by Davyallnighter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas dvd, 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa's Little Yelpers [DVD] (DVD)
My grandaughters loved this dvd! I was supposed to give it to them for christmas but couldnt wait. They love anything to do with puppies and christmas so this was perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa's Little Yelpers [DVD] (DVD)
Anyone who likes dogs will love this dvd. It was bought as a Xmas present and turned out to be a brilliant buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa's Little Yelpers [DVD] (DVD)
A1 ty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Santa's Little Yelpers, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa's Little Yelpers [DVD] (DVD)
This item was bought as a gift, and a very welcome one too. The person who received it would recommend it to anyone who enjoys films such as this. Thank you seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Asylum seeks talent, finds none., 17 Dec. 2013
By 
Jayke1981 (Leicester, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Santa's Little Yelpers [DVD] (DVD)
If you watch this movie, make sure that you haven't seen the Buddies movie series or any other talking dog movie first, as you won't be left as disappointed.

I could only manage 15-20 minutes of this on first viewing.

When I then saw it was produced by the team from The Asylum, I should have realised that the movie would've been poor before I bought it.

The special effects is just awful. and that just spoils a movie for me.

Previous Asylum Movies I may have caught on TV, may have had bad SFX and story, but its surprising star movie, would've kept my attention.

But this failed in that respect too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa's Little Yelpers [DVD] (DVD)
Now this DVD was just rubbish, am sorry but when you watch it the dogs mouth open and you see these fully grown set of teeth that talked out of sorts for only pups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Woof, 14 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa's Little Yelpers [DVD] (DVD)
Great film that kept the kids quiet all the way through and really got them in the mood for christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Miss !!!, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa's Little Yelpers [DVD] (DVD)
This was total rubbish.ok do not waste money. I gave it one star because of the puppies.the voice over of the puppies looked weird .they looked as if wearing dentures. The acting was terrible apart from father and the two animal rescuers. They alone looked natural. The others ,well either wooden or severe overacting as in case of boys gang leader, or his uncle.
Definately the worst christmas movie ever, and at £8 not cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa's Little Yelpers [DVD] (DVD)
My small grandchildren loved this as a Christmas dvd as they love any films with dogs! Beethoven is a much better film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Santa's Little Yelphers, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa's Little Yelpers [DVD] (DVD)
This film was bought for my seven year old daughter. She said she didn't like it that much. She thought it would be more chrismassy than it was. It was very slow in getting to the point and the action.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Santa's Little Yelpers [DVD]
Santa's Little Yelpers [DVD] by Sam Mendoti (DVD - 2012)
£5.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews