Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A great rechargeable battery pack., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sanyo 1900mAh AA Eneloop Mignon Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
I needed a set of rechargeable batteries to power my Radio Control Receiver and the Sanyo Eneloop Mignon was perfect. Its one of the best rechargeable batteries and out performs other brand name batteries. Worth the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Service re chargeables, 13 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sanyo 1900mAh AA Eneloop Mignon Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
I bought hese four cells to replace some which were stolen from my pedalcycle .I use the cells to power a Garmin Etrex GPS whichI use on y bike and also when out walking. I still get about 15 hours use out of the per charge and have not noticed any significant drop off in this time on my original eneloops which I bought about 5 years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good price and delivery, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sanyo 1900mAh AA Eneloop Mignon Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Only time will tell if these are as good as described. At the moment they seem to hold their charge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The only rechargeable batteries I use, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sanyo 1900mAh AA Eneloop Mignon Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
I've tried other brands but always came back to the eneloop. I find that they are the only reliable, long lasting rechargeable batteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best rechargeable batteries out there, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sanyo 1900mAh AA Eneloop Mignon Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Nice, durable, and amazing shelf life. I recomend these to anyone. In compassion with other brands (Duracell, philips, etc) these perform better. Even with those anoying hp cameras that seem to need a new pair of batteries every 30 pictures...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy them, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sanyo 1900mAh AA Eneloop Mignon Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
One of the best if not the best rechargeable battery out there.

I use these for almost everything from my xbox controller to my external camera flashes and pocket wizards and all in between and as of yet they have not disappointed in any way.

And i really really like how they come pre charged!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, Great Price., 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sanyo 1900mAh AA Eneloop Mignon Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Top quality rechargable batteries at a very reasonable price. What more could you want? They look very good as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eneloop Rechargeable batteries, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sanyo 1900mAh AA Eneloop Mignon Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
They should last a long time and keep the clocks, TV remotes and torches going for ever!

Get back to me in a years time and we shall see!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sanyo 1900mAh AA Eneloop Mignon Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
Arrived before due date was able to put straight into camera taken over 100 pictures and still going strong if you want a good reliable rechargeable battery then this is the one for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant batteries, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sanyo 1900mAh AA Eneloop Mignon Battery (Pack of 4) (Accessory)
I use them for my led lights, gps and radio on my small yacht. perfect. can leave charged batteries on board for months knowing they will stay near enough fully charged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews