Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snuggly!!
Could not find men's dressing gowns anywhere on the high street so this was a fab find.
It is thick, soft and so warm - my partner loves it to bits. Always a bit wary of buying clothing on line as you cannot see it or touch it but this dressing gown proved you can buy some fantastic, really good quality clothing.
Published 21 months ago by cicek

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disapointed
To say this was advertised as a large/extralarge I dont know whos sizing they are using im only a 36w and there was hardly any wrap over at all making it not very comfortable to wear so very my old gown which this was to replace was a large and wrapped right round me so very disappointed with the purchase. One thing I must say is the quality for the price was good.
Published 8 months ago by Mr. T. D. Jones


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snuggly!!, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Could not find men's dressing gowns anywhere on the high street so this was a fab find.
It is thick, soft and so warm - my partner loves it to bits. Always a bit wary of buying clothing on line as you cannot see it or touch it but this dressing gown proved you can buy some fantastic, really good quality clothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality and length, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thisi hasn't been worn as much as the other I bought for Xmas but it is good quality and a very good length as he is 6ft 4inches and it comes a decent way down his legs - calf height. It's nice and thick and not too heavy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft, warm, but not made in cotton, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to admit that I was looking to buy a cotton dressing gown. Somehow I thought this product is made of high quality cotton and placed the order.

I was frustrated at first because it was not exactly what I was looking to, but the quality of the product is quite good. It is soft, warm, and fits very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleased with quality of the product. Given as gift and recipient has commented how lovely and soft it is. Good size too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fleece DressingGown, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a brilliant dressing gown. It is just as advertised - warm, soft and a perfect fit. It was delivered four days ahead of its estimated delivery date and for its price it is superb value. I would recommend this product and the supplier without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dressing gown, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
an extremely warm and cosy dressing gown. Lovely colour. My son loves it. Would recommend it to everyone as a necessity for winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Robe, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Robe was a Christmas prezzie, very pleased with it. it is very soft and warm and a good fit.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luxury gents fleece robe, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came quickly and packed well. Absolutely warmest robe I have had, beautiful to wear in the colder weather. Good buy and really good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A much appreciated pressie ....., 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
soft, warm and very cosy - just right for the winter we've just had! Delivered quickly for a slightly late birthday present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my son who s very pleased with it. It is very soft and warm just what he wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews