Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exelent
vvalue for money nice and heavy just the way i like a watch to be wonderful present from my wife
Published 17 months ago by robert walvin

versus
30 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip off
This watch is not what you might think it is, did a bit of research on it after thinking the 85% discount seemed a bit to good to be true, and found out that it's an American company trading off an older swiss watch companies name and that the watches are just cheap and made to look expensive. I got mine and realised how cheap it was. The bezel moved in both directions...
Published 19 months ago by J. Hall


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great looking watch at a good price., 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with Silver Dial Chronograph Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12841 (Watch)
Great looking watch, bought at a good price.
My main issue with it is a lack of date display.
You will need a tool to remove links from the bracelet (very cheap on Amazon) or take it to the jewellers to adjust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing watch 50, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with Silver Dial Chronograph Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12841 (Watch)
I was not sure if is genuine watch on sell from 499 to 50. but when delivered i was really happy the quality and details up to the 500 .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars watch ya mate, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with Silver Dial Chronograph Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12841 (Watch)
this was actually purchased for a friend and he is exrtemely happy with the delivery service and the item. This caught his eye during "Black Friday" but didn't have access to his account at the time. He seems extremley happy with the item. this being the first watch he's owned for quite some time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Incredible but clumsy, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with Silver Dial Chronograph Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12841 (Watch)
Firstly, the watch itself is absolutely amazing, admittedly this is my first expensive so I'm not an expert of these sorts of watches but nevertheless, mine works like a charm, I rated it a 3 because of it's imperfections however, there is 2 small threads under the face of the watch which are noticeable when looking close and also there is a highly obvious mistake in the alignment of the watch face, which mean't that the `15`, `30` and `45` black ring is not properly moved. So when getting this watch expect a really good product, but also some very clumsy mistakes in the appearance of the watch. something I expect could be fixed at a watch shop however.
I originally got this for my Dad for a Xmas present until I found he wouldn't have wanted it so I choose to sell it for the massive profit I would make, until I wore it and wanted to keep it for myself haha :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars decent, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with Silver Dial Chronograph Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12841 (Watch)
only had it a few days but its a very nice looking watch with a big face which is the style i like very happy with purchase and the delivery was next day cant complain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Serious bling!, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with Silver Dial Chronograph Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12841 (Watch)
Bought this watch as part of the sale. Did not realise how big it was however it is a good watch and I am happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with Silver Dial Chronograph Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12841 (Watch)
What a bargain well worth the money would defo recxomend looks fab on as well ir u want a dressy watch this is it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really nice watch, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Unisex Quartz Watch with Silver Dial Chronograph Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12841 (Watch)
REALLY HEAVY CHUNKY - MENS WATCH - DEFINITELY NOT A UNISEX WATCH, GOOD QUALITY AND
EXPENSIVE LOOKING. WOULD HIGHKY RECOMMEND
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews