Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice watch
I think I must be one of the only people to actually like this watch. I agree that I can't see why you would pay over £300 for it(I got it in black Friday sale) but it feels really good quality. Big and sturdy you know its on your wrist! I've had lots of comments on it. Lacks features but how many people actually use there watch to go diving? It tells the time fine which...
Published on 28 Dec. 2012 by neil

versus
15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed. How would it be worth £319.00?
I bought one of these watches in the Black Friday Deals. It was massively discounted so I was looking forward to receiving it.

When it arrived I was extremely disappointed as I have a cheaper Invicta chronograph with date, luminous hands and face and the normal stop watch type functionality. Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph...
Published on 24 Nov. 2012 by pbeverle


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Classy watch at a really good price, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Plastic or PU Strap 12848 (Watch)
For such a good looking watch, I would expect to have paid far more - really impressed with the relatively simple face and general appearance. It keeps good time too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Solid Watch, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Plastic or PU Strap 12848 (Watch)
This watch is a nice solid watch and people comment on the watch when they see it.
The one thing I don't like about is the plastic strap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars time will tell !!!!!, 5 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Plastic or PU Strap 12848 (Watch)
Brought from Black Friday deals. nice watch, looks to be good build quality.

Again price before discount??? not sure but for the look and feel of the watch i would say double the price is a fair estimate.
To be fair, anyone expecting a gold plated watch for around Fifty pounds may have been a little too hopeful but as is i would say amount paid is good for a watch of this quality.

In due time we will see how the watch holds up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Watch review, 3 Dec. 2012
By 
P. Quinn "Pablo" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Plastic or PU Strap 12848 (Watch)
Saw this watch on the Black Friday deals and it caught my eye, like the colours and the design. Good weight in it too, feels substantive on your wrist so you won't forget you're wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cheap overpriced watch, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Plastic or PU Strap 12848 (Watch)
i bought this watch on Black Friday deal for approximately 50EUR, and i am not sure if the watch is worth even 20EUR. The undiscounted price of more 350EUR for this watch is totally crazy. The watch looks cheap, feels cheap, bezel does not work, and alleged Invicta Trinite watch illumination - if you let the watch on direct sunlight for several hours, you can see very faint glow in the dark for like 10 minutes. Overall - 10EUR value watch wit hprice tag of 50/350EUR - not worth of the buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Plastic or PU Strap 12848 (Watch)
A great buy for the money and a diving watch. My son loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy, 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Plastic or PU Strap 12848 (Watch)
Definitely not worth £319, nor worth the 'Black Friday' price of £47.

The watch is alright but has no features other than the basic .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch, 23 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Analogue Display and Black Plastic or PU Strap 12848 (Watch)
got this in the amazon sales and the watch is great very well made and looks much better than the pic if your lucky to get one in sale you will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews