Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice watch, simple design, and a quality feel.
This watch looks and feels expensive, and whilst I think the RRP is inflated, the price you can get makes the watch a bargin. It is a very large watch so would not suit smaller wrists.
Published 19 months ago by wy4tt34rp

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars massive
This watch has a large face and a huge (long) strap. I had to send it back as even with the maximum number of links removed the strap still would have been too long. Only buy it if you have big wrists!
Published 19 months ago by C Tarpey


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Brown Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12827 (Watch)
Exceptional value and the person it was bought for loved it - made the perfect present.
Can't speak highly enough about it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, 26 Mar 2013
By 
M. Gilbert "Gadgets, gadgets, gadgets" (Twickenham, London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Brown Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12827 (Watch)
It has to be said, this watch looks much better on the wrist than viewed on the website. For under a tenner, this was a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent watch, 18 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Brown Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12827 (Watch)
I am perfectly happy with this watch, which I also bought at an astonishingly low price. It is really nice to look at and also says "quality" all around. I'm using it for some weeks now and I am really proud of my choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good looking unusal watch, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Brown Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12827 (Watch)
Looks expensive is large and very iompressive, I am a little disappointed that mine runs slow, possibly indicating a low battery. These watches arrive running and there is no telling how long they have been in stock
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, 1 Feb 2013
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Brown Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12827 (Watch)
Good value for money . Nice watch in nice looking box. Arrived on time. looking really good. Very happy with service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Value, Sleek Design, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Brown Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12827 (Watch)
I purchased this watch for myself in the boxing day sales and I'm over the moon with the quality and value of this watch. The face is quite large which is a bonus for me (having quite large wrists) and the strap is big to. I had to remove two links from the watch, which I did myself and it was very simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good watch but poor packaging - beware if buying as a gift, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Brown Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12827 (Watch)
Really disappointed in the condition of the presentation box the watch was delivered in. The watch itself comes in a Yellow box, which was probably lovely when produced, however it was delivered to me covered in black fingers prints, smudges and all the corners dented. Completely unacceptable and sub-standard. I have tried wiping them off but they seem to be permanent. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my fiancé and it's extremely disappointing that the presentation box is in this poor condition. I wonder if its because I bought it via the Black Sunday Amazon deals and they don't feel the need to provide a high quality service to those who didn't pay the RRP? Very unhappy. The watch seems to be fine and am hoping that, clearly having been dropped, it remains that way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars No longer Swiss Made ?, 28 Dec 2012
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Brown Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12827 (Watch)
The reviews of another Invicta product - http://www.amazon.co.uk/Invicta-Specialty-Chronograph-Stainless-12841/dp/B00962H4B6/ref=pd_cp_watches_2 suggest these watches aren't quite what I expected. I thought the reduction looked too good too be true - and thought twice as a result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 249 RRP ?????, 29 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. Ian Viner "Ian" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Brown Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12827 (Watch)
A complete con - there is no way this watch has a real RRP of 249. It is totally ficticious and Amazon should be shot for making such false statements

Don't be fooled into thinking you are getting a good saving because this brand is unheard of
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant watch, 25 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Specialty Men's Quartz Watch with Brown Dial Analogue Display and Silver Stainless Steel Bracelet 12827 (Watch)
fantastic watch, had to remove the links to reduce the size of it, apart from works brilliantly.

comes with nice packaged box, manual etc...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews