Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product
this was a very good product,very flattering, everything included and came in 2 days! would definatley recommend to anyone of any age!! fabulous
Published on 23 Oct. 2012 by xtrishx

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars snow white has no room for apples x
This costume is not meant for Big busted ladies!!! Not much room uptop. Such as shame as otherwise I would recommend this costume x
Published 12 months ago by Mrs W.


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 23 Oct. 2012
this was a very good product,very flattering, everything included and came in 2 days! would definatley recommend to anyone of any age!! fabulous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forever Young Charming Snow White Woman Fancy Dress Costume + Free Stocking (Apparel)
As described but deffo order at least a size bigger. I am a size 10/12 but ordered a 14 and it only just fits....looks really good though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 31 Oct. 2013
I'm a size 12/14 & after reading other reviews thought it best to buy a size 16. It fit perfectly :( and it arrived in two days!! Costume itself really good quality. V happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great dress, 4 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter went to her 1st fancy dress party,the fit is great and she looked lovely,the material is nice and washed up lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of the costume is excellent for the cost, although as the previous reviews mentioned, the sizeing was too small. My daughter is usually a size 10, I ordered a 12 and it was still a bit tight!. I would also have liked it to be an inch or two longer! But it served it's purpose we'll, and I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars snow white has no room for apples x, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This costume is not meant for Big busted ladies!!! Not much room uptop. Such as shame as otherwise I would recommend this costume x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Great., 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived quickly and it isn't badly made for the price but don't bother buying it if you have curves, it's really tight on the chest. Also advertised with free stockings and didn't get any.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thank you for this absoloutly amazing product well made and sizing was perfect, highly recommended for this after a sexy snow white costume
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Get 2 sizes up, at least!, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First of all - the delivery was insanely quick, ordered on the Monday and arrived on Wednesday. Very quick, excellent service.

My main gripe with this is that it is far too small for the sizing - I'm a size 10, ordered a 12, and it feels like a 6. It's really not made for anyone with a decent sized chest, I couldn't breathe in it. The material really looks cheap, but for one night, it serves its' purpose. The cuff around the neck is insanely itchy too. Ended up cutting off the cuff material and snipping slightly down the front of the dress as it was for Halloween - allowed me a bit more room to breathe, but was unhappy that I had to cut it up to even get into it.

Overall, it does the job for one night. Don't rush to buy it though - for the price you could probably get much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disgraceful service never shopping here again, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was the worst service I've had! Outfit was the wrong size then when I sent it back they asked me for postage money for the right size to be sent again and even then I got an email saying the money for the outfit would be credited back into my account losing money if spent for postage and still not receiving the package!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews