Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy with item
Skirt fit perfectly although as mentioned elsewhere the front is VERY short. Luckily I had something I could wear undearneath. The top was too small but then I really only wanted the longer backed skirt anyway. Once it had been ironed out it looked really good and was perfect for what I wanted it for.
Published 9 days ago by Karan Harvey

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Moulin Rouge Can Can Outfit
The picture made out that the front skirt was longer than the reality. Not everyone attending fancy dress parties is under the age of 30!! I have to wear the skirt as low on my hips as possible in order to 'cover' the relevant area!! Other than that it's fine for a bit of fun at a party.
Published 21 months ago by CHIDGJ


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Moulin Rouge Can Can Outfit, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The picture made out that the front skirt was longer than the reality. Not everyone attending fancy dress parties is under the age of 30!! I have to wear the skirt as low on my hips as possible in order to 'cover' the relevant area!! Other than that it's fine for a bit of fun at a party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy with item, 17 Nov 2014
By 
Karan Harvey (Oxford, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Skirt fit perfectly although as mentioned elsewhere the front is VERY short. Luckily I had something I could wear undearneath. The top was too small but then I really only wanted the longer backed skirt anyway. Once it had been ironed out it looked really good and was perfect for what I wanted it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well made, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forever Young Pink Burlesque Moulin Rouge Fancy Dress Can Can Girl Costume Outfit + Hat & Glove (Apparel)
This fitted well but a larger size may have been better as the top was a little to tight for me but that's a personal thing. Looked well and got the desired effect for a fancy dress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... big but didn't need to worry it still fitted great delivery was quick, 8 Sep 2014
This is lovely and lovely on got the bigger size because of my chest but was worried about the skirt being too big but didn't need to worry it still fitted great delivery was quick too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The costume was good just was little to big for me, 4 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The costume was good just was little to big for me. Arrived in plenty of time for when I needed it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is horrible i would nether were that and i would not recommend this to anybody!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars burlesque Moulin Rouge Dress, 21 July 2014
I liked it but my fancy dress party changed its theme so I had to send it back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 7 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was smaller in size than I thought it would be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars had great party, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wife looked great turned her into another woman
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews