Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

  • GRRR!
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars531
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2012
I still remember seeing the little piece on the back of a pink-red British tabloid, around 1964 and when I was maybe 13, sporting pics of this motley young pack - overhead it bore the line, "We may be ugly, Matey, but we're down to earth." While this is not the first time I have acquired most of these tunes, I am delighted to have this collection and to see some new material at its end - they rocked the world. KN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
A greatest hits album who contains 3 CD's and a 12 pages booklet with 4 pages of pictures from 1965 to 1975. The six last pages of the booklet contains the title of the songs, etc. The best songs through the last 50 years of Rolling Stones music. Its two new songs on this album, "Doom and gloom" and "One more shot" (2012)(CD no 3) - wich alone is worth the money for this CD. Good sound and a great cover. A superb album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
At first I was a bit surprised to hear all the same tracks as there are on my previously bought CD 'The London Years' but then I came to disc three which features later releases including 'Doom and Gloom' . If you like myself already have all the greatest hits then I would still recommend buying it for CD3 alone as you get value for money and Mick just gets better and better with age. He can do no wrong!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Top seller, 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Yes, folks, After spending oodles of money on The Rolling Stones in every conceivable format (including SACD and SHM~SACD), we are bestowed 70 RS's classics on one BD~Audio disc, albeit in stereo. Welcome Back My Friends To The Show That Never Ends.........buy and enjoy and the price is oh so right!
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Great thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
brilliant cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Grrreat album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Tunes galore!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£13.59
£7.98
£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)