Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fast
the costume came very fast it fitted my daughter perfectly the quality was brilliant too would shop again for more costumes
Published 18 months ago by sonja

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lady sailor fancy dress
it was to big a lot of trouble to send back having no printer, so had to find some one to print label off for me.
Published 17 months ago by julie pettit


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fast, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the costume came very fast it fitted my daughter perfectly the quality was brilliant too would shop again for more costumes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sailor Girl Halloween Costume, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The costume looks exactly as on the picture and it fits well. However, the skirt is really, really short - consider buying an underskirt. Overall, everyone loved my costume, and me too! The delivery was very fast. I would recommend this to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 5 Nov 2013
I ordered this on Thursday for a party on Saturday, & it came first thing on the Friday morning (albeit I paid for express delivery). The costume is made out of a stretchy spandex like material, & looks great on. It made my night!

Thanks Forever Young xoxo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 30 Oct 2013
I loved this outfit very good quality and extremely fun to wear but I must add is very very short you have been warned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
AMAZING quality for the price, was a bit skeptical but its exactly how it looks in the photo and looks beautiful on, would definitely recommend for a fancy dress party!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This outfit fits like a glove, I'm a size 18-20 and bought a size 18, fits perfectly, it has some give in it so its not skin tight, it's tight fitting but not too tight, the skirt is short if you have a big bum like me, I'm 5ft2 tall.

Fast delivery, ordered it on 2nd and it came today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great costume, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
stretchy fabric for a great fit, I purchased a white net underskirt to go with it but it doesn't really need it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars In the Navy you can sail the seven seas!!!!, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Liked the look of this fancy dress Naval costume. Quite sexy on a rather cute. A good fit and nicely made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sizing slightly off, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this outfit however it is way too short, and the size 8 I bought is pretty big around my waist, however I am apprehensive to return for a 6 as I feel that may be shorter. Lovely material however, the hat I wasn't sure of in the photo but looks great when it's on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Outfit, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful dress for the price paid and I am very happy with it! The material is quite stretchy so it's a comfortable fit, the whole outfit just looks really cute and lovely! However, I have found that the petticoat is sort of scratchy, but other than that, it is absolutely perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews