Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The bacon smell master
The product is brilliant as you can hide it in your workmates cupboard and you can watch them empty it all out looking for the bacon smell.
Published 22 months ago by RJ68

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun and silly and actually smells of bacon!
Bought this as a present for a friend who loves the smell of bacon (who doesnt!) as a comedic addition to her main present.
She loved it and it really does smell like bacon!
I'm not sure how long it will last, however, but it was only intended as a laugh.
Published 17 months ago by Jarm


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The bacon smell master, 10 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is brilliant as you can hide it in your workmates cupboard and you can watch them empty it all out looking for the bacon smell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very meaty smell!, 2 Mar 2014
By 
E. Whitworth (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bacon Air Freshener (Toy)
I bought the bacon air freshener to go inside scent bags for my autistic nephew to make a change from the usual lavender, rose etc... I made the scent bag for Christmas and it still smells in March.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Revolting ! My teenage son loves it!, 15 Mar 2014
By 
J. A. Knights - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bacon Air Freshener (Toy)
Yes, it smells like bacon, in fact, it has smelt like bacon for the last 3 months and is only now starting to fade.
Unfortunately, as it is a choice between the bedroom smells of my 18 year old son, or a bacon air "freshener", I'm afraid this wins !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very strong!, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bacon Air Freshener (Toy)
I was sceptical about this product when I bought it, but my boyfriend loves bacon so I thought I would give it a go. To begin with the smell was very strong and was quite powerful, but did genuinely smell like bacon. The smell ran out quite quickly but with the occasional whiff floating around in his car. It is great present for any bacon loving fiend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bacon Air Freshener (Toy)
Wasn't expecting much of this air freshener, brought as a joke gift. I am more than pleased! Smells exactly like bacon! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fun and silly and actually smells of bacon!, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a present for a friend who loves the smell of bacon (who doesnt!) as a comedic addition to her main present.
She loved it and it really does smell like bacon!
I'm not sure how long it will last, however, but it was only intended as a laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bacon Air Freshener
Bacon Air Freshener by Accoutrements
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews