Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter pleased
My daughter was really pleased with this. Just what she needed for a school show she was doing and the right price I wanted to pay.
Published 4 months ago by sophie everett

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars does not look like picture!
3 layers it may be but you wouldn't know it. It is v v short and see through. It does not look like the picture at all. May be ok for a little girl wanting to dress up, but as adult I bought it for a fancy dress party and it is not what I expected!!!
Published 7 months ago by anon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars does not look like picture!, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
3 layers it may be but you wouldn't know it. It is v v short and see through. It does not look like the picture at all. May be ok for a little girl wanting to dress up, but as adult I bought it for a fancy dress party and it is not what I expected!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely colour, skimpy amount of netting, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a beautiful vivid pink colour and a good size but a although it does have 3 layers of net, the net lays rather flat, but i guess you get what you pay for and its cheap and cheerful. next time i will be paying more for a fuller skirt. Excellent quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter pleased, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter was really pleased with this. Just what she needed for a school show she was doing and the right price I wanted to pay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad for the price, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not bad for the price, was a tad smaller than expected n a little more flimsy, but for the price no real complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neon UV 3 layer ra ra skirt, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered for my daughter for her and her friends to do a dance routine and they look fantastic, just the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little skirt, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my 9 year old daughter's GB display which I needed urgently! Luckily this was delivered within two days of ordering. Fitted perfectly and was just the thing for the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
seeing the big kids dance via the xbox instead of the young ones its a laugh to see them dress up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars GOOD PRICE, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This tutu is great for the money, at 3.85 it is much cheaper than anything I saw in town. I have bought it for my daughters "neon" themed hen night. I don't think I will be wearing it again in a hurry though. It is very short but I will be wearing black jeans underneath along with a green top anyway so that is not a problem for me. Someone else said it was only 2 layers, the one I have IS 3 layers, maybe theirs was from a different seller??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Already sent feed back, cheeky lol x., 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Already sent you feed back on my face book page,please stop requesting more info it gets boreing (thanks lisa b x.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Is only 2 layers not 3 but as many others have said - for what it is going to be used for and the frequency of use it is perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6e1960c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews