Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!!, 5 May 2013
By 
Mr. Brian Nuttall (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Superfast Thermapen GREEN from Labfacility (Kitchen & Home)
If you are looking for the Rolls Royce of Kitchen thermometers look no further than the SuperFast Thermapen.
Deadly accurate, easy to use, robustly built and even coming with a signed certificate by the chap who calibrated your device. It's no wonder it's the choice of the professionals. It's not cheap, but why would you compromise when it comes to food safety. It also ensures, due to it's accuracy, that meat is perfect depending on your individual taste. At last I can now get the perfect medium rare steak! No longer will you need to rely on that dodgy oven thermostat. If you are serious about cooking the Thermapen is a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superfast Thermapen GREEN from Labfacility (Kitchen & Home)
My brother has one and is always singing its praises so I decided to follow suit. I must say that I am very pleased with it, despite having only used it a few times. It beats all the cheaper ones that you can buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best purchase for cooking I have ever made., 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superfast Thermapen GREEN from Labfacility (Kitchen & Home)
I have now purchased two of these, (one for a friend) as I am so pleased with it. I am about to purchase another as a gift for another friend 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simplicity itself!, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superfast Thermapen GREEN from Labfacility (Kitchen & Home)
I have a thermometer with a probe that is superb and wasn't sure I'd really use this but it is so easy and makes getting roast chicken (and all sorts of things) just right - properly cooked but not overcooked and dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars meat thermometer, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superfast Thermapen GREEN from Labfacility (Kitchen & Home)
great product & great company, would use again, many thanks, super fast product came on time. comes with good meat guide
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better cooking, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superfast Thermapen GREEN from Labfacility (Kitchen & Home)
I often over cook poultry and hamburgers, to be on the safe side, but with this small handy tool I know when the food is safe to eat.

In the beginning it took some trials on how to use the Thermapen well, like with all new tools.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superfast Thermapen GREEN from Labfacility (Kitchen & Home)
Neat bit of kit...small and easy to store...and it works well...a real aid to food safety and fully cooked food in the home kitchen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good & extremely usefull when roasting meat & cooking fruit cakes etc., 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superfast Thermapen GREEN from Labfacility (Kitchen & Home)
This is a very handy & easy to use cooking aid.
It is easy to asses when the joint is cooked or the cake is done.
In fact when anything you are not used to cooking is in the oven or being cooked on top.
Particularly good for the times when you are cooking something extra large like the Turkey at Christmas or the Christmas Cake, or a larger than normal piece of beef you want to be rare & succulent for a special occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars professional thermometer, 9 April 2014
By 
MR - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superfast Thermapen GREEN from Labfacility (Kitchen & Home)
Love this, Comes with easy to use guide for best temperature for variety of cooked foods. I use this predominately to test when my freshly baked bread has cooked all the way through. Highly recommended. Instant readings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, hope it lasts, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superfast Thermapen GREEN from Labfacility (Kitchen & Home)
It's a great help in the kitchen. Very quick and accurate. Unfortunately it developed a fault after a few weeks and had to be replaced (which it was without any fuss). I really am hoping this one is robust as it is really good. Will post its progress in future if I can
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews