Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
For the price this ranks along side any tablet on the market. As soon as I unpacked the prouct I had it up and working in minutes and its a pleasure to use.
Published 23 months ago by chris15457

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overrated!
After not even a weeks use (minimal as well) we have already got screen bleed on the top R/H side of the screen, not impressed.
Published on 17 Dec 2012 by Lisa Gib


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price this ranks along side any tablet on the market. As soon as I unpacked the prouct I had it up and working in minutes and its a pleasure to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung P5110 Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 inches - White (32GB, Wi-Fi, Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich) (Personal Computers)
This item does what I want, is cheaper than ipAd equivilant and i can double memory with a memory card unlike an Apple product.
Watching video on ti the quality is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 15 Nov 2012
By 
Amazon Customer "CS" (LONDON United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just received this and am delighted with it. It will take me some time to go through all the bits and bobs on there, but so far, the things I've tried are great. I've put the Kindle App on there so that's another great bonus.

Very impressed (if somewhat confused about the whole system at the moment!!). Very easy to set up and use - just different things to learn.

Screen, sound, shape, size all good. Can recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the greatest!!!, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung P5110 Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 inches - White (32GB, Wi-Fi, Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich) (Personal Computers)
First class, I love it !!!!! I had the Google nexus, but this is far better, it's quicker and watching films on the large screen is great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy peasy, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung P5110 Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 inches - White (32GB, Wi-Fi, Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich) (Personal Computers)
I would recommend the Samsung tablet as it's so easy to use and can't see the need to spend more just to say " my i-pad!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for downloaded games, e-mail and ebay, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung P5110 Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 inches - White (32GB, Wi-Fi, Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich) (Personal Computers)
great for on the go. touch screen needs a bit of getting used to.only negative is i cannot play the games i used to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Going well so far!, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my wife rather than buy an iPad like mine. So far she is finding it intuitive to learn to use and it has done what she wants. The only problem has been opening an account with Samsung to enable her to download more apps. We're working on that..........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overrated!, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After not even a weeks use (minimal as well) we have already got screen bleed on the top R/H side of the screen, not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although bought for myself, I'm 55, did not like it so sold it on for the same money to my carers son
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This product did not arrive - even after using a guaranteed next day delivery!, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to wait almost 2 weeks after the guaranteed delivery date, cancel the order and go out and buy it at the high street Argos. The tablet is good, but watch out for the hair-line cracks that appear on the case. Battery life ok but not great. Wife loves it for chatting via Skype to her family and general surfing the internet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews