Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars phillips sonicare hx3110/02 pOWER UP Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush
I was asked by my dentist to acquire this electronic toothbrush to facilitate more thorough cleaning of teeth and i am undergoing dental hygene sessions, privately at the moment, and find this toothbrush light and easy to use and very effective in cleaning the teeth.
Published 19 months ago by Mrs judith Sumpton

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish not a Sonicare
This is like a tractor compared to the normal sonicare. What can I say it is noisy, heavy, bulky and a road drill would be softer in your mouth! Do Not Buy
Published 11 months ago by Wiggy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great value toothbrush, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX3110/02 Power Up Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush (Personal Care)
Great toothbrush and a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Much cheaper than the shops BUT a really basic model., 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX3110/02 Power Up Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush (Personal Care)
A great price for a sonicare but it has none of the bells and whistles. Just cleans your teeth !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Philips sonicare toothbrush, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX3110/02 Power Up Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush (Personal Care)
I wanted to try a sonic toothbrush. One of the reviews online said be wary if you have sensitive teeth so I chose a low power version. I have had no problems so I think I could have bought a higher powered one. Anyway the price was excellent for this model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No better than a standard vibrating toothbrush, 11 Mar 2014
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX3110/02 Power Up Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush (Personal Care)
I'm guessing (hoping) the Sonicare's higher up the range are more effective than this. This one really is no different to a 5 battery powered job you get from the supermarket. It doesn't feel like it's vibrating any quicker, doesn't clean any better and my teeth are not whiter. So not sure what the fuss is about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX3110/02 Power Up Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush (Personal Care)
I bought this to replace a older model which stopped working after many years. I have bought Philips sonicare toothbrushes for all my family and we are all pleased with hem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap & Cheerful, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX3110/02 Power Up Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush (Personal Care)
This is the cheapest model however it performs well so if you just want to clean your teeth in the normal way this beats manual cleaning by a mile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sonicare toothbrush, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX3110/02 Power Up Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush (Personal Care)
I love this toothbrush far superior to battery operated ones.I got it on offer so it was a good buy.It's a shame it didn't come with some spare heads but I wouldn't have got it for that price.Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX3110/02 Power Up Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush (Personal Care)
I like it, value for money . Would recommend others to go for it.
I will definitely get one for my wife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Philips Sonicare HX311, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX3110/02 Power Up Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush (Personal Care)
Robust and value for money in comparison to others. Does the job and is functional - one slight disadvantage; there does not appear to be an indicator for recharging, so you need to keep a check on time lapsed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a good buy, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX3110/02 Power Up Rechargeable Sonic Toothbrush (Personal Care)
happy with this prouduct and i would recommend it to others and teeth feel really clean after using and the timer is usefull
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews