Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars464
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2013
This is a great item and I would most certainly recommend it to others.
It is worth every penny paid for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
My grand children love Peter Pan and love the Dvd. They watch it every day. Thanks for sending the item so quicly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2009
A beautiful film for children of all ages. I love watching it with my grandchildren, it's a little bit of magic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
This is a movie from my childhood. It isn't my favorite, but having a grandson now, I wanted the movie for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
couldn't wait for this to come out & wasn't disappointed. The quality was as expected, & will watch over & over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Bought as a birthday gift for a Disney lover among other items. Came within timescale and no issues whatsoever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
One of the best Disney classics. The grandchildren sit and enjoy this Peter Pan film as much as we did as kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
It came in a very short time and in perfect condition. I definently would recommend this to anyone old or young
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Bought for my two grandchildren and they love it, we have spent many a miserable Saturday morning watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Bought as a gift i think recipient will be very pleased good service just as stated in description many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.