Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal light
Great for our kitchen, it's easy to fit, looks really good and is a good price. Would recommend to friends.
Published 13 months ago by butterfly

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars no bulbs and tiny fitting
this light fitting looks good but still looks tiny in my studio flat. did not come with bulbs as advertised. have contacted seller to at least send me the bulbs otherwise its off to ebay where they have 4 bar for same price. free delivery. i only settled out of other lights as this stated the bulbs came with it. also provided with wall screws n plugs. hope i dont have to...
Published 15 days ago by PS3 Addict


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal light, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for our kitchen, it's easy to fit, looks really good and is a good price. Would recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain and great quality, 6 April 2013
By 
C. A. Bunton (North Lincs, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Excellent item. Suitable for bathroom use and much cheaper than the ones at Homebase etc that are suitable for bathroom. Comes with bulbs. Arrived quickly and free delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Third fitting purchased and as with the others whilst not the highest quality, who actually inspects a ceiling mounted light fitting, excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good value for money, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for light for a hobby room. This one ticked all the right boxes. It's not too big but gives out enough light, I found it easy to install. It was delivered in perfect condition. Very happy with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 bar @ spiral Spot Light, 30 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. J. B. Harding (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item for an amazing price of 14.99, free delivery, came as stated. It is very smart and easy to put up and looks fab in my bathroom. I shall be buying the 4 bar spotlight when we get around to decorating the kitchen.

Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great light, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
decent price and perfect for my sons bedroom, very easy to fit as well! il probably change the bulbs eventually to led make it more efficient but very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2 Bar Spotlights, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very quick efficient service. Good quality light fitting at a reasonable price. Well packed. The bonus was that the lamps were included
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the money, 23 Nov 2013
By 
J. Holmes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can find no reason why someone would reject this product, for the money its ok, only a couple of gripes; first being the screws that secure the fitting to its base, they have virtually no thread in the bracket so tightening is impossible, will use a couple of small self tapping screws instead, secondly the bulb does not sit squarely in the housing so it looks a bit odd, remedy, don't look at it !
In the very near future I will fit LED bulbs and knock consumption down from 100w total to 10w for same light output
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lights, 22 July 2013
By 
Douglas R. Gurney "dugie" (herts uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good value the only problem is i had to buy LED bulbs if they came with led bulbs it would be a lot better and it would be worth the extra money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this light very good quality and value and the seller is ver helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews