Customer Reviews


124 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Season 2
Breaking Bad season two is an absolute master class in character development. A huge step up from season one which just felt like an introduction, season two builds and then breaks its characters relationships and leaves the viewer gripped to the very end and then frazzled as the final credits roll.

Walt's descent into the drug world completes itself here...
Published 5 months ago by T. Cosens

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Present for my nephew
He loves it, not sure its for me. However due in hospital for a period so he has offered to loan to me so as I can see his point. Maybe its a generation thing.
Published 5 months ago by mike woolaghan


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a great series!, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Breaking Bad has become one of my favourite tv shows and this season doesn't disappoint! There are so many episodes that make you on the edge of your seat with such great endings that you can't wait to watch the next one! I didn't start watching it until after the last episode had aired in the US and with all the hype about it I decided to buy season 1 on dvd, and now I've just had season 4 delivered today! Well worth a watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm hooked. (sorry), 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
What can I say, this series is so well done. Everyone raves about the acting and the script but no one mentions the stunning photography, which just gets better and better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you haven't watched this already....lucky you, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
You're in for a treat, it's brilliant and not at all what I expected. The characters Jessie and Walt are endearing and real and you're rooting for them from the start - even though what they are doing is wrong you like them and understand why. You're very lucky if you haven't started this series as you're in for a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Whole of the Breaking Bad Series are very good and it is great to ..., 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
The Whole of the Breaking Bad Series are very good and it is great to see how the actors evole from the start to the finish of the Series, Bryan Cranston and Aaron Paul are brilliant in the leads for these roles and they have a great supporting cast.having watched all season I cant wait to see what happens in the spin off Series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Love this series would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Star TV, 14 July 2014
By 
T. Bunting "TaBunny" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Top notch TV
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy with purchase, 3 July 2014
By 
Curt Bull "Curt" (Northamptonshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Came next day, happy with purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Shame if you have missed it
Great story, great actors. Good fun to watch. Looking forward to watch the rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Even better than S1, 17 Jun 2014
By 
Hector (CAMBRIDGE, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant performances again and just the right balance of humor to lift the dark subject matter. Seasons 3 & 4 already ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Breaking Bad - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
This is my second time around watching this series. It's very well done! I wouldn't waste my time watching it again if I didn't think it was a great series. I'm not much of a tv watcher but Breaking Bad really pulled me in with it's storyline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Breaking Bad - Season 2 [DVD]
Breaking Bad - Season 2 [DVD] by Adam Bernstein (DVD - 2012)
7.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews