Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2012
Would have given this 5 stars if the product holds the charge - must have been given a faulty charger as charger not working properly so defeats the purpose of a portable laptop
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
I got this for my son as a Xmas present and he is very happy with it. The picture and sound are both very good. It arrived very prompt and well before its due date. The only negative i have is after only a week of use the writing has come off the buttons on the screen so can no longer see which buttons are play, pause, volume or the settings.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
My grandaughter was thrilled with it she loves the pink colour a good quality product for a great price. would use this site again
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
I bought this item for my sons. Xmas i ordered WHITE it came in pink!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Brought for a Christmas present for my mum she loves it really easy to work and is very good quilty.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Whit one not delivered. Got the black one instead.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
worked only for few days
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
The item had dirty marks on it which did wipe off we received the wrong charges and got in touch with the supplier and didn't get any reply or anything One the player was wiped it was OK but rather difficult to use without the correct charger won't use this firm again or recommend it
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
Love it ..helps time pass faster when I'm travelling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Great for purpose. Good sound and picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)