Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HK alarm clock!
My daughters current alarm clock had brocken and wouldn't even work by replaceing the battries, so we found this cute Hello Kitty digital alarm clock! And It arrived with in 4 days, the settings and alarm is fairly easy to set up only took 3o mins to set it up completly. I am really pleased with this product, and my daughter loves it!!! It includes loads of features...
Published on 24 Nov. 2012 by Julie the Amazon fan!

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Alarm clock
Looks nice and lights up nicely. However the instructions aren't in English and are still trying to fathom out functions.
Published on 10 Mar. 2013 by Vi


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HK alarm clock!, 24 Nov. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Digital Alarm Clock & Night Lamp (Hello Kitty) (Toy)
My daughters current alarm clock had brocken and wouldn't even work by replaceing the battries, so we found this cute Hello Kitty digital alarm clock! And It arrived with in 4 days, the settings and alarm is fairly easy to set up only took 3o mins to set it up completly. I am really pleased with this product, and my daughter loves it!!! It includes loads of features includeing: day, month, year, tempreture, alarm, switch to 12 hour clock or 24 hour. And the best feature is glowing LED colour change, you can have the colour change lights on all the time or set the clock on touch sensor so it lights up in the dark for a few seconds so you are able to read the time. The lights work really well and my daughter thinks they are verry pretty, if all these features arn't enough you also have the choice of about 8 or 9 alarm songs!!! Instead of the normal annoying (Bleep!!! Bleep!!!) all the tunes are briliant. The Hello Kitty design on the both sides and top of the clock are very sweet and perfect for all Hello Kitty fans!!! The numbers are verry big and clear to read good for little ones. The quality of the clock looks great and im sure this little clock will last for quite a few years:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great clock for girls, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Digital Alarm Clock & Night Lamp (Hello Kitty) (Toy)
Really glad I got this, the light is quite bright so can easily be used as a night light with a simple press. The light can also be left switched on for a bit of comfort too. It's always left in my daugher's bed with her teddys and toys so she can grab it and switch the light on in the night if she wants the light. Had it for a good few weeks now and the batteries have held up no probs. It's not massively fabulous quality when you first look at it, but this doesn't matter at all because (a) it works and (b) has these great different coloured lights. You can use the 24 hr clock or am and pm which is better for my 6 yr old as it helps her to know when she should stop reading and lights have to go out! You can also set the day of the week and date. I think there's an alarm although obviously we've never used it. A definite hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A cute clock, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Digital Alarm Clock & Night Lamp (Hello Kitty) (Toy)
This is a cute little handy hello kitty clock. Ideal for a smaller room with the pretty hello kitty design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Alarm clock, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Digital Alarm Clock & Night Lamp (Hello Kitty) (Toy)
Looks nice and lights up nicely. However the instructions aren't in English and are still trying to fathom out functions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap construction, failed to work!, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Digital Alarm Clock & Night Lamp (Hello Kitty) (Toy)
Product didn't work when it arrived, had to play sound with it, light rotation wouldn't work at all with brand new batteries or adapter we discovered the connection had come loose inside and repaired it ourselves as my daughter was desperate to use it. Cheap plastic, poor construction, world avoid purchasing again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not Hello Kitty Clock, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Digital Alarm Clock & Night Lamp (Hello Kitty) (Toy)
I ordered this clock for my Granddaughters Birthday, I didn't open the box until the day before and what was in there wasn't a child's clock I am sorry I didn't read the reviews before purchasing this clock, the fact they think they can send what they like makes me think its a company to stay right away from
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great gift, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Digital Alarm Clock & Night Lamp (Hello Kitty) (Toy)
Bought this for my ten year old granddaughter. A great novelty alarm clock that lights up and changes colour.
Good value too.
Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Digital Alarm Clock & Night Lamp (Hello Kitty) (Toy)
Night lamp doesn't work, in short a total waste of money as the time display can't be seen without the lamp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Where's the box?, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Digital Alarm Clock & Night Lamp (Hello Kitty) (Toy)
I have bought this clock for my daughter for Christmas and I'm afraid Father Christmas will be sending it box-less ! It came in a box for a different type of clock! What's the point of that? Where's the original?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, awful box, 12 Dec. 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Digital Alarm Clock & Night Lamp (Hello Kitty) (Toy)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. The box it is in is awful: it's faded, battered, old looking and shows a different clock, not the hello kitty clock. The clock itself is nice fine but I will have to wrap it without the box to give it as a present as the box is not presentable at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews