Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2013
These feathers arrived in good time and were used as part of a costume for a school play. Although there were plenty of feathers, some of them were very small. Still a bargain though and I would buy them again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Unfortunately I ordered this before Christmas and it did not arrive on time but the team at Cello express refunded the payment and told me to keep the feathers which is very kind and helpful of them. Thank You.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
So many! All different sizes, just what I needed. I loved that they were white too, just great. They weren't damaged when they arrived either, I was worried about that initially
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Quill craft feathers. Exactly as described. Clean white feathers, good assortment of sizes. Easy to use on project, able to machine stitch where |I needed to. I Prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Quill Craft Feathers - White - 1 Pack - Average of 72 in each Pack For... Just what I needed, using these to decorate a themed set of menus for a party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
i bought two packets expecting some to be up to 20cm as the wording suggests but very disappointed as they are all much between 5 - 12 cm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Product worked well in headdress. Feathers are white as stated and not off white as many others. Great product. Thanks you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Order was used to stick feathers to a leotard to create a swan outfit, worked just fine. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Exactly what I needed for my art project, came very quickly!i am Happy with what I had received, no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Beautifully soft feathers all in different sizes, very fluffy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)